Discover Lincoln for Yourself at Our 8 and 9 July Open Days Book Your Visit

Find Your Dream Course

The University of Lincoln offers a wide variety of courses spanning the arts, science, social sciences, and business. Use the buttons below to browse an A-Z list of all our courses, use our Find a Course search tool, or get in touch directly to discover the right course for you.

Sunrise over planet Earth taken from space

Research with Impact

Through our research, we are striving to change society for the better. We are developing new medical technologies, connecting individuals and communities through shared local heritage, and contributing to international efforts to address global challenges such as climate change. In the latest national Research Excellence Framework (REF), more than three quarters of Lincoln’s research was judged to be internationally excellent or world-leading, with the strongest improvements made in ratings for the impact our research has on society.

Discover More
A student stood in front of a teal background

Join Us in 2022

There's still time to join Lincoln this September — Clearing opens on 5 July 2022 and offers a great way a great way to find the ideal course for you if you are not holding any university offers or have not yet applied.

Find out More

Event Highlights

Live Q&A

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Our online Live Link-up sessions offer you the chance to participate in friendly, chatroom-style events where you are able to ask questions about a range of topics that relate to anything you might wish to know about joining the University of Lincoln - whether you're planning to join us in 2022 or looking ahead to your future. You can pose your questions directly to our team of expert staff and receive answers back in real time.

Lincoln Live Lounge - A Day in the Life of a University of Lincoln Student

6 July 2022

Join our Lincoln Live Lounge for a live and interactive talk with current students who will share their insights into a typical day in the life as a University of Lincoln student. 

This online session will give you a unique opportunity to hear from students who are at various stages; from those who are in their first year of study, second and third year students, and those who have decided to continue their adventure with us at postgraduate level.

Post-16 Year One Parents' Evening

Thursday 7 July 2022

Join us online for our Post-16 Year 2 Parents' Evening, led by our Education Liaison Team, who will cover an array of key topics, including the application process, student finance, crafting the perfect personal statement, and how to find the right university.

 

Undergraduate Open Day

Friday 8 July 2022
Saturday 9 July 2022

The best way to find out what it is really like to live and learn at Lincoln is to visit us in person. Exploring our campus and city for yourself will help you to get a real feel for what it might be like to study here. Many of our students say they knew Lincoln was for them as soon as they set foot on campus.

National Teachers’ and Advisors' Conference

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Join us at our annual National Teachers’ and Advisors’ Conference on Wednesday 13 July at our Brayford Pool Campus. This year, we are pleased to welcome keynote speaker and Chief Operating Officer of UCAS, Sander Kristel.

 

Celebrating Creativity

Now in its sixth year, the Lincoln Festival of Creativity is back and bigger than ever, with events throughout June and July to showcase work by talented individuals across the University of Lincoln, city, region, and beyond.

The Lincoln Festival of Creativity 2022 will bring together the University, local businesses, and a wide variety of communities across the county to explore different aspects of creativity, its value, and the central role it plays in the 21st Century.

Find out More

2022 Festival of Creativity logo

A heart on a blue background in the colours of the Ukrainian flag

Ukraine Students and Academics Support Appeal

Students and staff from across the University of Lincoln have been fundraising and donating to those affected by the situation in the Ukraine. Now the University is offering its own specific practical help for those seeking refuge, developing a package of support for students and academics who arrive in the UK having had to leave their studies in Ukraine.

About the Appeal

Guaranteed Accommodation

If you're planning to become a student at Lincoln this September, there's still plenty of time for you to apply for your accommodation with us! We guarantee a room in a University residence to all new students joining us in 2022 who apply for accommodation before 1 September 2022.

Our modern, purpose-built accommodation is located on our picturesque Brayford Pool Campus, or just a short distance away, meaning you'll never be far from the action.

Find out More

 

Latest News

Inspiring news stories from the University of Lincoln, featuring leading research, campus events, and student success stories.

  •           
  •           
  •           
  •