Senior Leadership Team

The University’s Senior Leadership Team is responsible for creating and implementing the University’s strategy. 

The Team is a key driver for the University’s strategic growth and is a focal point for the co-ordination of University business. It is also responsible for the direction of the University and in doing so performs a number of crucial functions. These include liaising internally with academic and administrative colleagues to ensure that the business of the University is conducted efficiently, is within legal frameworks and is financially sound. It also performs a key role in identifying where the corporate interests or the external profile of the University can be advanced.

The Senior Leadership Team is made up of the following members:

The Vice Chancellor

Professor Neal Juster

Senior Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor: Rachel Chrispin

+44(0)1522 886100

njuster@lincoln.ac.uk

rchrispin@lincoln.ac.uk

Provost/Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor

Professor Liz Mossop

Executive Assistant: Tina Horton

+44(0)1522 886005

lmossop@lincoln.ac.uk

thorton@lincoln.ac.uk

Deputy Vice Chancellor

(Research and Innovation)

Professor Andrew Hunter

Executive Assistant: Verity Cox

+44(0)1522 886104

 

ahunter@lincoln.ac.uk

vcox@lincoln.ac.uk

Deputy Vice Chancellor

(Regional Engagement & University Secretary)

Julian Free CBE

Executive Assistant: Rachel Mills

+44(0)1522 886104

 

jfree@lincoln.ac.uk

rmills@lincoln.ac.uk

Chief Operating Officer

(Finance and Infrastructure)

Simon Parkes

Executive Assistant: Tina Horton

+44(0)1522 886005

 

sparkes@lincoln.ac.uk

thorton@lincoln.ac.uk

Pro Vice Chancellor / Head of College of Arts

Professor Abigail Woods

Executive Assistant: Lisa Wherrell

+44(0)1522 837173


awoods@lincoln.ac.uk

lwherrell@lincoln.ac.uk

Pro Vice Chancellor / Head of College of Science

Professor Libby John

Executive Assistant: Ruth Ginn

+44(0)1522 886882


ljohn@lincoln.ac.uk

rginn@lincoln.ac.uk

Pro Vice Chancellor / Head of College of Social Science

Professor Duncan French

Executive Assistant: Lucinda Gazzard

+44(0)1522 886356


dfrench@lincoln.ac.uk

lgazzard@lincoln.ac.uk

Chief Finance Officer

Catherine Connell

Executive Assistant: Trisha Ramsay

+44 (0)1522 886695

caconnell@lincoln.ac.uk

tramsay@lincoln.ac.uk

Director of Planning

Caroline Low

Executive Assitant: Kev Pasco

+44(0)1522 886676

clow@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Chief Digital Officer

Chris Green

chgreen@lincoln.ac.uk