Important Dates for Your Diary

Each course is different - some will have placements, coursework, assessments, dissertations or projects instead of examinations. These are the key dates for your diary throughout the academic year. 

Students' individual timetables are available on the University of Lincoln’s virtual learning environment Blackboard.

 

Key Term Dates 2022-23

 FromTo
Welcome Week Monday 26 September 2022 Friday 30 September 2022
Holiday Monday 19 December 2022 Sunday 8 January 2023
Examinations Monday 23 January 2023 Friday 27 January 2023
Holiday Monday 3 April 2023 Sunday 16 April 2023
Examinations Monday 15 May 2023 Friday 2 June 2023
Examination Resits Monday 31 July 2023 Friday 4 August 2023
Graduation Monday 4 September 2023 Friday 15 September 2023

Which courses will be starting teaching earlier?

Some of our programmes may start sooner than September due to professional requirements and practical placements. Applicants and continuing students on these programmes will be made aware if this is the case.