College of Arts Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Prof Abigail Woods Pro Vice Chancellor / Head of College of Arts
Modern British history of science, technology and medicine. Reflecting her earlier career as a veterinary surgeon, Abigail's research focuses on the history of animals, animal health, livestock agriculture, and the zoological aspects of human medicine.
awoods@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Amanda Strauch College Finance Clerk
astrauch@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837179
Miss Amy Martin Clerical Assistant
ammartin@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835109
Miss Amy Robinson Operations Manager
amrobinson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837177
Mr Andrew David Managing Editor
Broadcasting
adavid@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886001
Ms Anna Martin Senior Administrator / PA
amartin@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835229
Dr Anna Scott Transported Programme Manager
History; Heritage Studies; Public Engagement; Culture; Public History & Archaeology
ascott@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835112
Miss Cheryl Foster Clerical Assistant
cfoster@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886842
Miss Christie Johnson Programme Administrator
chrjohnson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837730
Mrs Clare Wilde Administrator
cwilde@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886085
Mr Darren Christensen Visiting Professor
dchristensen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Parker Administrator
emparker@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886150
Mrs Emma Pritchard Administrator
epritchard@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835215
Mr Gary Greene Administrator
ggreene@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886147
Dr Gregory Frame Senior Administrator/PA
gframe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Gyles Lingwood College Director of Education
Advertising, copywriting, branding, visual identity, graphic design, creativity, idea generation
glingwood@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835212
Mrs Helen Langford College Finance Clerk
hlangford@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886114
Dr Holly Harrod Research Officer
hharrod@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886668
Mrs Jane Herrick Administrator
jherrick@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837160
Ms Joy Knight Senior Administrator / PA
jknight@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886340
Mr Julian Hanby Lincolnshire One Venues Projects Manager
jhanby@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Kathryn Dow Administrator
kdow@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837300
Mrs Kathryn Lambert Senior Administrator/PA
klambert@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835350
Mr Kevin Gillingham Finance Clerk/Administrator
kgillingham@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837133
Mrs Laura Harris Administrator
lharris@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835109
Miss Lauren Williams Community Programme and Aerial Lead
lawilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lesley Bunn College Director of Operations
lbunn@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886626
Mrs Lisa Baker-West Administrator
lwest@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837438
Ms Lisa Wherrell Executive Assistant
lwherrell@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837173
Ms Lynn Johnson Programme Administrator
ljohnson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837119
Mr Martyn Bignell Participation Officer - Special Educational Needs (SEND)
mbignell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Matt Young PEARL Public Engagement Manager
Public Engagement with Research. Research Communication. Public Engagement development, delivery and evaluation. Biology. Neuroscience. Behavioural Neuroscience. Axon Biology.
mattyoung@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835505
Mrs Maureen MacDonald Clerical Assistant
mmacdonald@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886958
Mr Michael McHugh Public Engagement Officer
mmchugh@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Michael Poole Business Development Manager
Business development and profitable collaborations for academics and industry
mpoole@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837426
Mrs Michelle Banfield Marketing Intelligence and Recruitment Officer
mbanfield@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837196
Ms Molly Jackson Honorary Associate Professor
mjackson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Natalie Mawson Marketing Intelligence & Recruitment Officer
nmawson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837171
Mr Nick Jones Transported Programme Director
nickjones@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Nigel Horner Visiting Professor
Social Work and Social Welfare history. Social Work theory and practice interventions. Residential child care. Ageing and older people.
nhorner@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837443
Ms Rachel Bryant Transported Programme Manager
rbryant@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Tompkins Administrator
rtompkins@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886986
Miss Rosaline Smith Senior Administrator / PA
rosmith@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886127
Mrs Sally Cox Academic Officer
scox@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837184
Mrs Samantha Bailey Clerical Assistant
sbailey@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837437
Miss Sarah Hughes Participation Officer - (Children 0-12 and Families)
shughes@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Whitelaw Research Projects Officer
swhitelaw@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Senthil Krishnababu Visiting Professor in Applied Machine Learning
Deep Learning, CFD, Aerodynamics, Aero-Mechanics, Turbo-machinery design, analysis and testing, Application of Machine Learning. Coding and Scripting.
skrishnababu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Hutchins Senior Administrator/ PA
shutchins@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837180
Miss Sophie Arnold Transported Marketing and Communications Coordinator
sarnold@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Sukhy Johal Director of the Centre for Culture & Creativity
sjohal@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837167
Mrs Tanya Martyn Programme Administrator
tmartyn@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886123
Mr Tony Smith Senior Administrator
Programme Administration for all Journalism and Public Relations programmes
tosmith@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886898
Mrs Victoria Briggs Senior Administrator / PA
vbriggs@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837131
Miss Wendy Green Programme Administrator
wgreen@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835831