School of Computer Science Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Abimbola Sangodoyin Lecturer in Computer Science ASangodoyin@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alasdair Winter Optima Research Associate AWinter@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Alex Elias Associate Demonstrator AElias@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alexandr Klimchik Associate Professor in Robotics AKlimchik@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Alfie Hughes Computer Technician AHughes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Perrett Associate Demonstrator APerrett@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Widdowson Administrator awiddowson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Athanasios Polydoros Senior Lecturer in Robotics and Autonomous Systems APolydoros@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Bashir Al-Diri Associate Professor / Programme Leader baldiri@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Allison Associate Demonstrator BAllison@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Carla Taylor-Rutterford Associate Demonstrator CTaylorRutterford@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Charles Fox Senior Lecturer in Computer Science / Programme Leader ChFox@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Chris Waltham Senior Electronics Design Engineer cwaltham@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Christos Frantzidis Senior Lecturer - Computer Science CFrantzidis@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Craig Green Lecturer in Games/HCI CrGreen@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Danni Threlfall Associate Demonstrator DThrelfall@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Deema Abdal Hafeth Associate Demonstrator dabdalhafeth@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Derek Foster Deputy Head of School of Computer Science DeFoster@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Emlyn Williams Associate Demonstrator EmWilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ezechukwu Nwokedi Associate Lecturer ENwokedi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Farhan Riaz Senior Lecturer in Computer Science (Imaging-Vision) FRiaz@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Florence Noble Computing Technician FNoble@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Del Duchetto Lecturer in Robotics and Autonomous Systems FDelDuchetto@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr George Onoufriou Associate Demonstrator gOnoufriou@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Hamid Isakhani Visiting Researcher hIsakhani@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hamna Aslam Lecturer in Games Computing HAslam@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Harrison Leitch Associate Demonstrator HLeitch@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Helen Harman Lecturer in Artificial Intelligence HHarman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Heriberto Cuayahuitl Portilla Senior Lecturer HCuayahuitl@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ibrahim Hroob Associate Lecturer IHroob@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jack Stevenson Associate Lecturer JaStevenson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jacob Vause Associate Demonstrator JVause@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr James Brown Associate Professor in Computer Science (Imaging-Vision) / Prog Leader JamesBrown@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr James Wingate Lecturer in Computer Science JWingate@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jiannan Zhao Visiting Researcher jzhao@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr John Atanbori Senior Lecturer in Computer Science jatanbori@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Byrne Associate Demonstrator JoByrne@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Cox Post Doctoral Research Associate in Robotics Perception and Navigation JCox@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Smith Associate Demonstrator JosSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Josh Cooper Computing Technician JoshCooper@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Joshua McKone Associate Demonstrator JMcKone@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kabiru Maiyama Lecturer in Cloud Computing KMaiyama@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Kai Armstrong Associate Lecturer KArmstrong@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Khaled Bachour Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader (Games Computing) KBachour@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Kimberley Bird Associate Demonstrator kbird@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Kleybson Albuquerque Rodrigues de Sousa Associate Demonstrator KdeSousa@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lamia Rateb Administrator LRateb@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lei Zhang Senior Lecturer in Computer Science (Imaging-Vision) LZhang@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Liam Mason Associate Lecturer LMason@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lisa Jacobs Associate Demonstrator lJacobs@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Luiz Araujo Senior Lecturer in Computer Science LAraujo@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Madeleine Darbyshire Associate Lecturer MDarbyshire@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Maged Habib Honorary Lecturer mhabib@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Mamatha Thota Lecturer MThota@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Manigandan Sivalingam Associate Demonstrator MSivalingam@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Marc Hanheide Professor of Intelligent Robotics & Interactive Systems mhanheide@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Maria Jose Galvez Trigo Visiting Researcher MGalvezTrigo@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mark Doughty Associate Professor / Programme Leader mdoughty@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Newman Administrator MNewman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Miao Yu Senior Lecturer in Computer Science MYu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Michael Lowen Associate Demonstrator MLowen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Michael Wright Associate Lecturer MiWright@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Moazzam Jawaid Postdoctoral Research Associate in Biomedical Image Analysis MJawaid@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mohammed Al-Khafajiy Senior Lecturer in Computer Science MAlKhafajiy@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Mowda Abdalla Associate Demonstrator mabdalla@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Nichola Smith School Administration Manager NiSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Bellotto Visiting Professor of Robotics nbellotto@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Nigel Allinson MBE Distinguished Professor of Image Engineering nallinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nikolaos Andreakos Visiting Researcher NAndreakos@lincoln.ac.uk
Mx Oakleigh Weekes Associate Demonstrator OWeekes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Olegs Jakovlevs Associate Demonstrator OJakovlevs@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Olivier Schockmel-Szymanezyk Senior Lecturer in Computer Science oszymanezyk@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ollie Grooby Software Engineer OGrooby@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Dickinson Associate Professor / Programme Leader pdickinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Paul Baxter Senior Lecturer in Computer Science (Autonomous Systems) pbaxter@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Petra Bosilj Senior Lecturer in Computer Science (Imaging/Vision) PBosilj@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Philip Carlisle Senior Lecturer in Computer Science (Games Computing) / Programme Lead PCarlisle@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Rakshit Soni Associate Demonstrator RSoni@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Renata Ntelia Lecturer in Games RNtelia@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Riccardo Polvara Senior Lecturer in Robotics and Autonomous Systems RPolvara@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Roopika Ravikanna Associate Demonstrator RRavikanna@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Saeid Pourroostaei Ardakani Senior Lecturer in Computer Science SPourroostaei@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sariah Mghames Post Doctoral Research Associate in Robotics and AI SMghames@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Simon Parsons Head of School of Computer Science / Global Professor SParsons@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Stefanos Kollias Founding Professor of Machine Learning SKollias@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Themis Papaioannou Lecturer in Games Computing (HCI) TPapaioannou@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Tom Duckett Visiting Professor tduckett@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Valerie Andrews Mechatronics Integration Engineer VAndrews@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Vassilis Cutsuridis Senior Lecturer in Computer Science/Programme Leader VCutsuridis@lincoln.ac.uk
Mx Villanelle O'Reilly Associate Demonstrator VOReilly@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Wayne Andrews Associate Lecturer WAndrews@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Wenting Duan Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader wduan@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Xujiong Ye Professor of Medical Imaging & Computer Vision XYe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Yifei Zhu Post Doctoral Research Associate in Medical Image Analysis YiZhu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Yvonne James Senior Lecturer in Computer Science (Cyber) & Programme Leader YJames@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Zied Tayeb Senior Lecturer in Brain-Robot Interfaces ZTayeb@lincoln.ac.uk