School of Social and Political Sciences Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Mr Adam Barnett Postgraduate Teaching Assistant
Dr Adam Formby Senior Lecturer in Social Policy/Programme Leader
Dr Adele Langlois Associate Professor
Dr Aideen O'Shaughnessy Lecturer in Sociology
Mr Alan Harrop Associate Lecturer
Dr Alexander Oaten Senior Lecturer
Dr Ana Jordan Associate Professor
Dr Andrew Defty Associate Professor
Mrs Anna Jackson Senior Administrator / PA
Prof Anna Tarrant Professor of Sociology
Dr Anthony Ellis Associate Professor in Criminology
Dr Aris Trantidis Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Politics
Dr Baris Cayli Messina Associate Professor of Criminology
Dr Ben Kisby Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader
Dr Bethany Elce Lecturer in Sociology
Mrs Brittany Fox-Tomlinson Lecturer in Social Policy
Dr Carina O'Reilly Deputy Head of School/ Programme Leader
Dr Casmir Maazure Associate Lecturer
Mr Charlie Bradley Associate Lecturer
Prof Christian Karner Professor of Sociology
Dr Danilo Freire Senior Lecturer in Criminology
Dr David Hughes Senior Lecturer in International Relations/ MA Programme Leader
Ms Dena Arya Associate Lecturer
Dr Edwin Bacon Associate Professor
Miss Eleanor Abbott Lecturer in Criminology
Mrs Elena Gaschino Lecturer in Criminology
Miss Emily Harle Centre Research Assistant
Dr Fabio Ferraz De Almeida Lecturer in Criminology
Fen Kipley PhD Student
Miss Fernanda Delgado Associate Lecturer
Prof Gary Rawnsley Head of School of Social and Political Sciences
Dr Hamoon Khelghat-Doost Lecturer in International Relations
Dr Henry Price Lecturer in Sociology
Mrs Jade Perrett Administrator
Dr James Pattison Research Fellow
Dr Jane Harrold Senior Lecturer in Strategic Studies
Dr Jasper Miles Lecturer in Politics
Miss Jessica Davies Associate Lecturer
Mr John Babalola Associate Lecturer
Dr Joshua Skoczylis Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Counter-Terrorism Studies
Miss Kathryn Brookfield Associate Lecturer
Miss Kerry Russell Administrator
Dr Kim Reising Senior Lecturer in Criminology
Dr Lee Johnson Associate Lecturer
Dr Linzi Ladlow Research Fellow in Family Research
Miss Lorna Beeson Postgraduate Teaching Assistant
Dr Luke Turnock Senior Lecturer in Criminology
Dr Lyndsey Harris Associate Professor
Dr Marianna Charountaki Senior Lecturer in International Politics
Dr Mark Bennister Associate Professor of Politics/Director of The Lincoln Policy Hub
Dr Mike Slaven Senior Lecturer in International Politics/Programme Leader
Dr Nick Cowen Associate Professor in Criminology
Miss Nicki Pierce Associate Lecturer
Prof Paul Stretesky Professor in Criminology
Dr Rachela Colosi Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader
Mr Ric Metcalfe Associate Lecturer
Prof Rico Isaacs Professor of International Politics
Mrs Rosanna Bartlett-Dickinson Research Centre Officer
Miss Ruth Sellin Associate Lecturer
Prof Sam Hillyard Professor of Sociology
Dr Samantha Shave Senior Lecturer in Social Policy
Dr Simon Murden Senior Lecturer in Strategic Studies
Dr Simon Obendorf Senior Lecturer
Dr Sue Bond-Taylor Senior Lecturer/ Programme Leader
Dr Sureyya Sonmez Efe Senior Lecturer in International Relations
Miss Vicky Naylor Administrator
Dr Wesley Key Senior Lecturer
Dr Xinchuchu Gao Lecturer in International Relations
Miss Zoey Nicholls Associate Lecturer