School of Social and Political Sciences Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Mr Adam Barnett Postgraduate Teaching Assistant ABarnett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Adam Formby Senior Lecturer in Social Policy/Programme Leader AFormby@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Adele Langlois Associate Professor alanglois@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Aideen O'Shaughnessy Lecturer in Sociology aoshaughnessy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Alan Harrop Associate Lecturer AHarrop@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Oaten Senior Lecturer AOaten@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ana Jordan Associate Professor anaJordan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Defty Associate Professor adefty@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Jackson Senior Administrator / PA AnJackson@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Anna Tarrant Professor of Sociology ATarrant@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Ellis Associate Professor in Criminology AEllis@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Aris Trantidis Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Politics ATrantidis@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Baris Cayli Messina Associate Professor of Criminology BCayliMessina@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ben Kisby Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader bkisby@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Bethany Elce Lecturer in Sociology BElce@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Brittany Fox-Tomlinson Lecturer in Social Policy BFoxTomlinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Carina O'Reilly Deputy Head of School/ Programme Leader COReilly@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Casmir Maazure Associate Lecturer cMaazure@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Charlie Bradley Associate Lecturer CBradley@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Christian Karner Professor of Sociology CKarner@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Danilo Freire Senior Lecturer in Criminology DFreire@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr David Hughes Senior Lecturer in International Relations/ MA Programme Leader DHughes@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Dena Arya Associate Lecturer DArya@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Edwin Bacon Associate Professor ebacon@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Eleanor Abbott Lecturer in Criminology ElAbbott@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Elena Gaschino Lecturer in Criminology EGaschino@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emily Harle Centre Research Assistant EHarle@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Fabio Ferraz De Almeida Lecturer in Criminology fferrazdealmeida@lincoln.ac.uk
Fen Kipley PhD Student fkipley@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Fernanda Delgado Associate Lecturer FDelgado@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Gary Rawnsley Head of School of Social and Political Sciences GRawnsley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hamoon Khelghat-Doost Lecturer in International Relations HKelghatDoost@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Henry Price Lecturer in Sociology HPrice@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jade Perrett Administrator JPerrett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr James Pattison Research Fellow JPattison@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jane Harrold Senior Lecturer in Strategic Studies JHarrold@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jasper Miles Lecturer in Politics JaMiles@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Davies Associate Lecturer JeDavies@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr John Babalola Associate Lecturer JBabalola@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Joshua Skoczylis Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Counter-Terrorism Studies JSkoczylis@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Kathryn Brookfield Associate Lecturer KBrookfield@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Kerry Russell Administrator KeRussell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kim Reising Senior Lecturer in Criminology KReising@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lee Johnson Associate Lecturer LeJohnson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Linzi Ladlow Research Fellow in Family Research LLadlow@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Lorna Beeson Postgraduate Teaching Assistant LBeeson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Luke Turnock Senior Lecturer in Criminology LTurnock@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lyndsey Harris Associate Professor LyHarris@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Marianna Charountaki Senior Lecturer in International Politics MCharountaki@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mark Bennister Associate Professor of Politics/Director of The Lincoln Policy Hub MBennister@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mike Slaven Senior Lecturer in International Politics/Programme Leader MSlaven@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nick Cowen Associate Professor in Criminology NCowen@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Nicki Pierce Associate Lecturer NPierce@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Paul Stretesky Professor in Criminology pstretesky@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rachela Colosi Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader rcolosi@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ric Metcalfe Associate Lecturer rmetcalfe@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Rico Isaacs Professor of International Politics RIsaacs@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rosanna Bartlett-Dickinson Research Centre Officer RBartlettDickinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ruth Sellin Associate Lecturer RSellin@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Sam Hillyard Professor of Sociology SHillyard@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Samantha Shave Senior Lecturer in Social Policy SShave@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Simon Murden Senior Lecturer in Strategic Studies SMurden@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Simon Obendorf Senior Lecturer sobendorf@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sue Bond-Taylor Senior Lecturer/ Programme Leader sbtaylor@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sureyya Sonmez Efe Senior Lecturer in International Relations SSonmezEfe@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Vicky Naylor Administrator vnaylor@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Wesley Key Senior Lecturer wkey@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Xinchuchu Gao Lecturer in International Relations XinGao@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Zoey Nicholls Associate Lecturer ZNicholls@lincoln.ac.uk