National Centre for Food Manufacturing Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Ms Abbie Mann Senior Lecturer in Food Safety and Quality Assurance / Programme Lead AMann@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Adewumi Oyeyinka Apprenticeship Coach and Reviewer AOyeyinka@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Albany Ward Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing / Programme Leader AWard@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ali Saeidan Research Associate in Smart Manufacturing ASaeidan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Amy Goodale Apprenticeship Coach and Reviewer AGoodale@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Couper Senior Lecturer in Seafood Processing ACouper@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Smith Associate Lecturer asmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Bailey Wise Business Admin Apprentice at NCFM BWise@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Venfield Digital Learning Developer BVenfield@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Bukola Onarinde Associate Professor bOnarinde@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Carl Baxter Associate Professor (Apprenticeships + Business Partnerships) cbaxter@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Charlotte Bailey Senior Lecturer in Food Operations and Commercial Management CBailey@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chris Bishop Associate Professor in Postharvest Technology CBishop@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Claire Latham NCFM Senior Operations Officer CLatham@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Danielle Emmitt Administrator (Seafood Sector Support) DEmmitt@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Doaa Salem Associate Lecturer DSalem@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Essam Hebishy Senior Lecturer in Food Science and Technology EHebishy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Fred Tahernezhadjavazm Research Assistant (Food Data Analytics and Supply Chain) FTaher@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Garry Rudd Senior Lecturer in Food Science and Technology/Programme Leader GRudd@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Graham Purnell Senior Lecturer in Food Process Automation and Cool Chain Technologies gpurnell@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Hamida Musah Alhassan Technician (Food Science and Technology) HMusahAlhassan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Isabel Campelos Associate Lecturer ICampelos@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Janet Bellamy Associate Professor in Food Robotics and Process Automation JBellamy@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jean Ward Administrator JWard@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jill Ellis Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing JiEllis@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Thatcher Lecturer in Food Quality Assurance and Technical Management JThatcher@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Deans Lecturer in Manufacturing KDeans@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Karen Wilson Senior Lecturer kwilson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Keith H Brewood Senior Lecturer KBrewood@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Louise Sandall Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing LSandall@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Luke Talbot Research Assistant (Food Logistics and Supply Chain) LukeTalbot@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mark Spurdens Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing MSpurdens@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Mark Swainson Professor of Industrial Food Technology mswainson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Mary Douglas Digital Marketing and Business Support Officer MaDouglas@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mathew Thompson Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing MaThompson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Maxine Vyse Administrator MVyse@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mohammed Al-Fadhli Lecturer in Food Robotics and Digitalisation MAlFadhli@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Monica Watson Senior Administrator (Apprenticeships, Undergraduate+Postgraduate) MoWatson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Muiz Akinyemi Research Assistant MAkinyemi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Crewe Senior Lecturer in Food Microbiology ncrewe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Horne Technician OHorne@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Oluseyi Moses Ajayi Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader majayi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Oluyemi Awolusi Research Assistant (Food Microbiology) OAwolusi@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Paul Bradford Senior Lecturer in Food Operations and Manufacturing Management PBradford@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Richard Chambers Associate Lecturer RChambers@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Samson Oyeyinka Senior Lecturer in Food Chemistry and Nutrition SOyeyinka@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Green Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing and Operations SaGreen@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Susan Godby Administrator (Finance and Data) SGodby@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Tony Taylor Emeritus Professor of Food Science ttaylor@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Trevor Hewson Lecturer in Food Manufacturing THewson@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Valerie Braybrooks Dean of Holbeach & NCFM vbraybrooks@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Vanessa Sutton Associate Professor / Programme Leader vsutton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Wayne Martindale Associate Professor Food Insights and Sustainability wMartindale@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr William Hayes Research Assistant whayes@lincoln.ac.uk