National Centre for Food Manufacturing Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Ms Abbie Mann Senior Lecturer in Food Safety and Quality Assurance / Programme Lead
Mrs Albany Ward Lecturer in Food Manufacturing / Programme Leader
Dr Andrew Couper Senior Lecturer in Seafood Processing
Dr Andrew Smith Associate Lecturer
Ms Ann Lloyd Associate Professor (Apprenticeships + Business Partnerships)
Miss Arianna Ortali Postdoctoral Research Associate in Food Science and Technology
Mr Bailey Wise Business Admin Apprentice at NCFM
Mr Benjamin Venfield Digital Learning Developer
Dr Bukola Onarinde Associate Professor
Mr Carl Baxter Senior Lecturer in Food Operations & Supply Chain Management/Prog Lead
Mrs Charlotte Bailey Senior Lecturer in Food Operations and Commercial Management
Dr Chris Bishop Associate Professor in Postharvest Technology
Mrs Claire Latham NCFM Senior Operations Officer
Miss Danielle Emmitt Administrator (Seafood Sector Support)
Mrs Doaa Salem Associate Lecturer
Dr Essam Hebishy Senior Lecturer in Food Science and Technology
Mr Fred Tahernezhadjavazm Research Assistant (Food Data Analytics and Supply Chain)
Mr Garry Rudd Senior Lecturer in Food Science and Technology/Programme Leader
Dr Graham Purnell Senior Lecturer in Food Process Automation and Cool Chain Technologies
Miss Hamida Musah Alhassan Technician (Food Science and Technology)
Dr Isabel Campelos Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader
Mrs Janet Bellamy Associate Professor in Food Robotics and Process Automation
Miss Jean Ward Administrator
Mrs Jill Ellis Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing
Mrs Julie Thatcher Lecturer in Food Quality Assurance and Technical Management
Mrs Karen Deans Lecturer in Manufacturing
Miss Karen Wilson Lecturer
Mr Keith H Brewood Senior Lecturer
Miss Louise Sandall Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing
Mr Luke Talbot Research Assistant (Food Logistics and Supply Chain)
Mr Mark Spurdens Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing
Prof Mark Swainson Professor of Industrial Food Technology
Mrs Mary Douglas Digital Marketing and Business Support Officer
Mr Mathew Thompson Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing
Mrs Maxine Vyse Administrator
Dr Mohammed Al-Fadhli Lecturer in Food Robotics and Digitalisation
Mrs Monica Watson Senior Administrator (Apprenticeships, Undergraduate+Postgraduate)
Dr Muiz Akinyemi Research Assistant
Dr Nicola Crewe Senior Lecturer in Food Microbiology
Mr Oliver Horne Technician
Dr Oluseyi Moses Ajayi Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader
Dr Oluyemi Awolusi Research Assistant (Food Microbiology)
Mr Paul Bradford Senior Lecturer in Food Operations and Manufacturing Management
Mr Richard Chambers Associate Lecturer
Dr Samson Oyeyinka Senior Lecturer in Food Chemistry and Nutrition
Miss Sarah Green Senior Lecturer in Food Manufacturing and Operations
Prof Sharon Green Professor / Director of Apprenticeships and Skills
Miss Sophie Bowers Technician (Food Product Innovation)
Miss Susan Godby Administrator (Finance and Data)
Prof Tony Taylor Emeritus Professor of Food Science
Mr Trevor Hewson Lecturer in Food Manufacturing
Prof Valerie Braybrooks Dean of Holbeach & NCFM
Mrs Vanessa Sutton Associate Professor / Programme Leader
Dr Wayne Martindale Associate Professor Food Insights and Sustainability
Dr William Hayes Research Assistant