School of Education Staff

School of Education Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Alison Smith Senior Lecturer in Education / Programme Leader AlSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anita Backhouse Head of School of Education ABackhouse@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Chavan Kissoon Lecturer in Digital Education CKissoon@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Bailey Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader EBailey@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Frances Carter Administrator FCarter@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hadiza Kere Abdulrahman Senior Lecturer in Education HAbdulrahman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Helen Childerhouse Senior Lecturer in Education / Programme Leader HChilderhouse@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jade Cresswell Research Administrator JCresswell@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jade Perrett Administrator JPerrett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Johnston Senior Lecturer in Education / Programme Leader JJohnston@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof John Sharp Professor of Higher Education JSharp@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Joshua Heyes Lecturer in Education JHeyes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Joss Winn Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader JWinn@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Joyceline Alla-Mensah Lecturer in Education JAllaMensah@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kali Thompson Lecturer in Education KalThompson@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Kate Payne Administrator KPayne@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Liesl Marcroft Associate Lecturer LMarcroft@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Maria Lopez Romero Senior Lecturer in Education / Programme Leader MLopezRomero@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Natalie Bartlett Senior Administrator/PA NBartlett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nikolaos Fotou Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader NFotou@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rachael Sharpe Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader RSharpe@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Sanderson Lecturer in Education RSanderson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rita McHugh Associate Lecturer RMcHugh@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sumathi Renganathan Lecturer in Education SRenganathan@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Suzanne Clisby Professor of Education and Social Justice SClisby@lincoln.ac.uk