Centre Members

Centre Members Page Main Image

Management Board Members

NamePositionContact
Dr Mark Bennister

Centre Director/Associate Professor in Politics

mbennister@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Defty

Chair/Associate Professor

adefty@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Shave

Senior Lecturer in Social Policy

sshave@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Ben Kisby

Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader

bkisby@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Bochel

Visiting Senior Fellow in Social and Political Sciences

cbochel@lincoln.ac.uk

Professor Hugh Bochel

Emeritus Professor in Social and Political Sciences

hbochel@lincoln.ac.uk

Centre Members

NamePositionContact
Professor Duncan French

Pro Vice Chancellor/Head of College of Social Science

dfrench@lincoln.ac.uk

Professor Steve McKay

Distinguished Professor in Social Research

smckay@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Rico Isaacs

Associate Professor in Politics

risaacs@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Edwin Bacon

Head of School of Social and Political Sciences

ebacon@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Danilo Freire

Senior Lecturer in Criminology

dfreire@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Kythreotis

Senior Lecturer

akythreotis@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Oaten

Postdoctoral Research Associate

aoaten@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Brigid Fowler

Associate Fellow/Hansard Society

 

Paul Evans

Visiting Professor/Former Clerk of Committees, House of Commons

 

Matthew Taylor

Associate Fellow/Former Director of Resources, UK Parliamentary Digital Service

 

Sir Roy Stone CBE

Visiting Professor/Former Principal Private Secretary to the Chief Whip

 

Lord Cormack

Associate Fellow/Member of the House of Lords

 

Baroness Gillian Merron

Visiting Professor

 

David Cutner

PhD Student

dcutner@lincoln.ac.uk