School of Health and Social Care Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Miss Abbi Quinn Associate Lecturer AQuinn@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Abigail Bublik Associate Lecturer ALouise@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Adele Hare Lecturer in Nursing AHare@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Adele Parsons Senior Lecturer in Advanced Clinical Practice AParsons@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Croft Senior Lecturer acroft@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Sweeney Clinical Skills Technician AdSweeney@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Pettigrew Head of Student Experience and Transformation (Health) APettigrew@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ally Rose Senior Lecturer AlRose@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Amy Holmes Associate Lecturer AHolmes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Amy Rennison Senior Lecturer in Nursing ARennison@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Andrea Hall Practical Instructor ahall@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Andrea Scott Administrator AnScott@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Aparna Ramachandran Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy ApRamachandran@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ben Thornton Administrator BThornton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Smith Associate Lecturer BeSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Bethany Robinson-Benstead Practice Placement Coordinator BRobinsonBenstead@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Carol Duff Senior Lecturer and Consultant Therapist cduff@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Riley External Income Projects Manager CRiley@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Carolyn Smith Practice Placement Coordinator csmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Shiels Lecturer CShiels@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Charley White Lecturer CWhite@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Charli Clapham Lecturer in Practice Education/ Programme Leader CClapham@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Charlie Harris Administrator ChaHarris@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Charlie Suraci-Neve Administrator CSuraciNeve@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Carter Practice Placement Co-ordinator CCarter@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Charlotte Hildred Lecturer in Paramedic Science CHildred@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Chelsea Murphy Lecturer in Public Health CMurphy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Cheryl Cook Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing ChCook@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Chloe Hines Administrator CHines@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Chloe Keeping Associate Lecturer CKeeping@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Chris Breen Senior Lecturer ChBreen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Bassett Lecturer in Adult Nursing CBassett@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Clara Cutts Graduate Teaching Fellow CCutts@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Coral Sirdifield Senior Research Associate in Criminal Justice and Health CSirdifield@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Damian Henden Administrator DHenden@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Dammika Alahapperuma Visiting Researcher DALAHAPPERUMA@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Daniella Friguglietti Administrator DFruiguglietti@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Danielle Haddon Associate Lecturer DHaddon@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Danielle Hewish Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer DHewish@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Dave Callow Senior Lecturer in Social Work/Programme Leader DCallow@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr David Cann Senior Lecture/Programme Leader DCann@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr David Cookson Associate Lecturer DCookson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr David Emerson Associate Lecturer DEmerson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr David Johnson Deputy Head of School DJohnson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Dean Walker Lecturer in Physiotherapy DeWalker@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Dee Ellidge Senior Lecturer in Nursing DEllidge@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Despina Laparidou Research Assistant dlaparidou@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Donna-Marie Gordon Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing/ Programme Leader DGordon@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Elisabeth Waring Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing EWaring@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Elise Rowan Clinical Database Manager ERowan@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ellie Forbes Lead for Children's Nursing (Senior Lecturer) / Programme Leader EForbes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Elliott Cooper Associate Lecturer ECooper@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emily Baxter Lecturer in Anatomy and Physiology for Health Studies EBaxter@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emily May Kinderman Clinical Skills Technician EKinderman@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emily Rose Senior Administrator Placement Learning Hub Apprenticeship Specialist EmRose@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emma Ford Associate Lecturer EFord@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Emma Hawkesford Associate Lecturer EHawkesford@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Lugrin Associate Lecturer ELugrin@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Morton Administrator emorton@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Faye Button Lecturer in Physiotherapy FButton@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Frances Keane Associate Lecturer FKeane@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Frances Nicol Senior Lecturer in Nursing FNicol@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Francesca Hague-Blundy Practice Learning Hub Manager FHagueBlundy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Gail Eden Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing GEden@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Gemma Machin Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy GMachin@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Georgie Horner Research Assistant (PANDA) GeHorner@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Geraldine Jamieson School Manager GJamieson@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Graham Law Professor in Medical Statistics GLaw@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Gregory Whitley Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science GWhitley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Gupteswar Patel Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Health Services Research GPatel@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Heather Allmond Associate Lecturer HAllmond@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Heather Jackson Senior Clinical Lecturer HJackson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Heather Rose Lecturer in Nursing HRose@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Alcock-Towse Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing/ Programme Leader HAlcockTowse@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Helen Chaplin Associate Lecturer HChaplin@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Chilvers Senior Lect (Nursing)/Programme Leader HChilvers@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Davies Senior Lecturer hdavies@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Harte Associate Professor HHarte@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Holly Toyne Associate Lecturer HToyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ian Mathews Associate Lecturer imathews@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ian McGonagle Associate Professor imcgonagle@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ian McKenzie-Purdham Senior Lecturer Paramedic Science/Programme Leader IMcKenziePurdham@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ian Trueman Associate Professor itrueman@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Izzy Swain Practice Learning Hub Manager ISwain@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jack Shacklady Associate Lecturer JShacklady@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jackie Hammerton Deputy Head of School JHammerton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr James Hinchcliffe Associate Lecturer JHinchcliffe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Dulake Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer JDulake@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jasmine Talbot-Somers Graduate Teaching Fellow JTalbotSomers@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jason Dawson Associate Lecturer JaDawson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jasper Shotts Associate Professor jshotts@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jayne Negus Associate Lecturer JNegus@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jenny Allis Senior Lecturer in Nursing JAllis@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Jenny Dagg Associate Lecturer jdagg@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Hathway Lecturer in Social Work JHathway@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jim Rogers Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader jrogers@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jimmy Osborne Administrator josborne@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jo Taylor Lecturer in Nursing JoaTaylor@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Joanne Topping Apprenticeship Coach JTopping@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr John McKenzie Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science/Programme Leader JoMcKenzie@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Chippendale Associate Lecturer JChippendale@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Mitchell Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing JoMitchell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Akanuwe PostDoctoral Research Associate in Primary Care&Public Health Research JAkanuwe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Joseph King Senior Lecturer in Nursing JKing@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Judith McLeod Associate Professor in Nursing JMcLeod@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Bulteel Senior Lecturer in Midwifery JBulteel@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Julie Pattinson Post Doctoral Research Associate in Qualitative Methods jpattinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jutta Meiwald Associate Lecturer JMeiwald@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Kate Grafton Head of School / Professor of Allied Health Professions Education KGrafton@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Katerina Nolan Senior Lecturer in Social Work KNolan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Kathy Hobson Associate Lecturer KHobson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Katie Marshall Senior Clinical Skills Technician kmarshall@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Kelly Skidmore Administrator kskidmore@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Kenneth Ripley Practice Educator (Senior Lecturer) KRipley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Kerry Welch Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader kwelch@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Kirstie Atkinson Clinical Tutor in Adult Nursing KAtkinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Kizzy Lynch Lead Midwife for Education (Senior Lecturer) / Programme Leader KLynch@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Kristie Rennison Associate Lecturer KRennison@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Laura Bowskill Placement Administrator LBowskill@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Laura Christopher Associate Lecturer LChristopher@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Laura Ntekpere-Onyewuchi Associate Lecturer LNtekpereOnyewuchi@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Laura Pellegrini Associate Lecturer LPellegrini@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Laurence Baldwin Senior Lecturer Mental Health Nursing LaBaldwin@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Leanne Wiles Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy LWiles@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lesley Bradley Senior Lecturer in Advanced Clinical Practice LeBradley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lesley Gratrix Deputy Head of School/ Associate Professor LGratrix@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Leslie Hicks Associate Lecturer lhicks@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Linda Wyatt Lecturer in Nursing LWyatt@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Everton Associate Lecturer LEverton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Liz Norton Associate Lecturer LNorton@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Lorena Hall Associate Lecturer LoHall@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lorna Pearson Associate Lecturer LBailey@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Howe Lecturer in Occupational Therapy LHowe@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Louise Marsh Research Associate LMarsh@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Oram Associate Lecturer LOram@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Louise Thompson Administrator LoThompson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Bright Associate Lecturer LBright@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Brown Senior Lecturer in Nursing LucBrown@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Picksley Participation Worker LPicksley@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Lyndsay Khan Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing LKhan@lincoln.ac.uk
Maeve McAllister Associate Lecturer MMcAllister@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Maija Campbell Lecturer in Health and Social Care MCampbell@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Maisy Corner Administrator MCorner@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Maria Evans Senior Lecturer in Midwifery MaEvans@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Maria Joyce Senior Lecturer mjoyce@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Marie Beck Associate Lecturer MBeck@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Marie Rawdon Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing MRawdon@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Martha Leighton Associate Lecturer MLeighton@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Mary Heritage Senior Lecturer and Programme Lead in Speech and Language Therapy MHeritage@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Megan McAuliffe Apprenticeship Coach mMcAuliffe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Mel Murphy Administrator - Health and Social Care Melmurphy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Melanie Kendrew Associate Lecturer MKendrew@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Michael Rowe Associate Professor (Digital Innovation in Health & Social Care) MRowe@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Millie Harris Administrator MilHarris@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Mo Ray Professor of Health and Social Care MRay@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Molly Darby Senior Administrator MDarby@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Moninuola Ifayomi Associate Lecturer MIfayomi@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Myles Butler Associate Professor (Postgraduate and CPD) MButler@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Naomi Plant Associate Lecturer NPlant@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Natasha Blackmore Administrator NBlackmore@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Natasha Bryan Senior Lecturer in Diagnostic Radiography NBryan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Natasha Recchia Senior Lecturer NRecchia@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Deveaux Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing NDeveaux@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Nigel Horner Visiting Professor for Social Work and Interprofessional Education nhorner@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Niro Siriwardena Professor of Primary & Pre-Hospital Health Care nsiriwardena@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Nkechi Harrison Associate Lecturer NHarrison@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Paul Bates Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader PBates@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Paul Bercea Associate Lecturer PBercea@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Paul Bramwell Senior Lecturer pBramwell@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Paul Darlington Forson Senior Lecturer in Health and Social Care PForson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Paul John Bates Lecturer PaBates@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Paula Suciu Graduate Teaching Fellow PSuciu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Philip Musson Associate Lecturer PMusson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Pippa Webb Senior Lecturer in Midwifery/ Programme Leader PWebb@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Priya Sharma Clinical Trials Coordinator PrSharma@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rachael Martin Associate Lecturer RMartin@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Rachael Mason Senior Lecturer in Health and Social Care/ Programme Leader RMason@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Bage Senior Lecturer RBage@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Cavill Associate Lecturer RaCavill@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Hunter Associate Lecturer RHunter@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Rachel Taylor Honorary Appointment - Disability Support Worker RTaylor@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Rebecca Connolly Associate Lecturer RConnolly@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Kane Clinical Tutor in Adult Nursing ReKane@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Metheringham Associate Lecturer RMetheringham@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Parsons Senior Lecturer in Nursing RParsons@lincoln.ac.uk
Mx Rob Goemans Associate Lecturer rgoemans@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Robert Stratton Administrator RStratton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Robert Williams Associate Lecturer RoWilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Roger Linnell Associate Lecturer RLinnell@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Ros Kane Professor of Nursing and Public Health rkane@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rowena Burgess Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy / Programme Lead RBurgess@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rowena Pyott Lecturer in Social Work/Programme Leader RPyott@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sally Houltby Senior Lecturer SHoultby@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Sally Riggall Senior Lecturer sriggall@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sally Widdowson Associate Lecturer SWiddowson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sandra Pygott Associate Lecturer SPygott@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sangeeta Bassi Associate Lecturer SBassi@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Beresford Senior Lecturer SBeresford@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Ellis Senior Clinical Tutor in Adult Nursing SarEllis@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Lepley Senior Lecturer in Social Work/Programme Leader SLepley@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Roberts Associate Lecturer SaRoberts@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Saul Holmes Administrator SaHolmes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Sean Morton Senior Lecturer SMorton@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Shannon KerryDavies Associate Lecturer SKerryDavies@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Shantelle Svarc Research Assistant SSvarc@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Shelley Bampton Associate Lecturer SBampton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Shihua Zhu Senior Research Fellow in Econometrics and Health Economics SZhu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Siobhan Ward Senior Lecturer in Nursing SiWard@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Willis Associate Professor SWillis@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Stephanie Armstrong Acting Associate Professor/Programme Leader SArmstrong@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sue Bowler Administrator (CaHRU) sbowler@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Suzanne Viola Practice Educator (Senior Lecturer) SViola@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Tanja Kleinhappel Clinical Data Manager tkleinhappel@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Tara Burton Administrator TBurton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Thomas George Research Assistant TGeorge@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Thusitha Sudarshana Arambegedara Visiting Researcher TArambegedara@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Tina Seed Associate Lecturer TSeed@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Tracey Day Senior Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy TrDay@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Trevor Simpson Associate Professor tsimpson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Vanessa Tindale Lecturer in Adult Nursing VTindale@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Vernon Mukori Senior Lecturer in Advanced Clinical Practice VMukori@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Viet-Hai Phung Research Assistant VPhung@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Wayne Buckton Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader WBuckton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Wendy Beckett Associate Lecturer WBeckett@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Wendy Leighton Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader WLeighton@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Yvonne Galea Senior Lecturer in Social Work (Project Selborne) YGalea@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Yvonne McGrath Associate Lecturer YMcGrath@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Zahid Asghar Associate Professor ZAsghar@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Zahra Chohan Administrator ZChohan@lincoln.ac.uk