School of Psychology Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Mr Adam Horner Associate Lecturer AHorner@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Alex De Toma Associate Lecturer ADeToma@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Amanda Roberts Professor of Psychology ARoberts@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ana Maria Barcelos Guerra Pinto Associate Lecturer ABarcelos@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andre Soares Senior Lecturer in Organisational Psychology ASoares@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Andrea Tanner School Administration Manager ATanner@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Irvine Senior Technician AIrvine@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Ania Dopierala Lecturer in Mental Health ADopierala@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anna Frow Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology AFrow@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Annemieke Van Den Tol Senior Lecturer AVandenTol@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ava Horowitz Senior Lecturer ahorowitz@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Baylee Ross-Harwood Administrator BRossHarwood@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Bonaventura Majolo Professor of Social Evolution BMajolo@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Carl Raisen Administrator CRaisen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine O'Sullivan Lecturer in Psychological Well-being Practice COSullivan@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Charlotte Cartledge Lecturer in Developmental Psychology CCartledge@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Petchey Graduate Teaching Fellow CPetchey@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Wesson Visiting Researcher cwesson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Chloe Hutchins Lecturer in LiCBT (PWP Programme / Psychology of Mental Health) CHutchins@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Claire Harman Graduate Teaching Fellow ClHarman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr David Dawson Research Clinical Psychologist / Associate Professor ddawson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr David Ellis Visiting Fellow DEllis@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr David Karan Associate Lecturer dkaran@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Donna Sansom Administrator DSansom@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Elena Petrovskaya Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Psychology/Addiction EPetrovskaya@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Emile van der Zee Associate Professor / Programme Leader evanderzee@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Hughes Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader EmHughes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Evangelos Stephanopoulos Associate Lecturer EStephanopoulos@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Faye Devlin Clinical Tutor FDevlin@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Fenja Ziegler Associate Professor FZiegler@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Garry Wilson Associate Professor gwilson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Georgina Gous Senior Lecturer in Forensic Psychology/Programme Lead GGous@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Martin Administrator HaMartin@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Merdian Deputy Head of School HMerdian@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Helen Kemp Senior Lecturer in Psychology HKemp@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jaspreet Phull Visiting Professor JaPhull@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Jenny Hamilton Senior Lecturer in Counselling/ Psychological Therapies JHamilton@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Joanne Livingston Associate Lecturer JLivingston@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jodie Stevenson Senior Lecturer in Psychology JStevenson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr John Hudson Senior Lecturer jhudson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jon Halliday Associate Lecturer JHalliday@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Julia Foecker Senior Lecturer in Psychology JFoecker@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Julian Smalec Associate Lecturer JSmalec@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kamila Irvine Senior Lecturer in Psychology KIrvine@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Kate Dewar Associate Lecturer KDewar@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Katharina Pohlmann Associate Lecturer KPohlmann@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kay Ritchie Associate Professor in Cognitive Psychology KRitchie@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Kerstin Meints Professor in Developmental Psychology kmeints@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Butler Lecturer in Psychology (Addictions) KevinButler@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Khaled Yaghi Associate Lecturer KYaghi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kirsten McKenzie Senior Lecturer KMckenzie@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kirsty Miller Head of School of Psychology KMiller@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Kitty Stephenson Associate Lecturer kaStephenson@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Kun Guo Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience kguo@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kyla Pennington Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader KPennington@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Laetitia Marechal Associate Professor in Psychology LMarechal@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Laura Sweeney Senior Lecturer in CBT Therapy LSweeney@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Lauren Andrews Senior Lecturer in CBT Therapy LAndrews@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lauren Bourn Associate Lecturer LBourn@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lauren Smith Senior Lecturer in Psychology LaurenSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Leanne Hopton Lecturer in LiCBT (PWP Programme/Psychology of Mental Health) LHopton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Allinson Senior Lecturer/ Programme Leader lesley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lizzie Fuller Associate Lecturer EFuller@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Hobson Administrator LHobson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lynn Pickerell Lecturer in Psychology LPickerell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mark Gresswell Senior Clinical Academic mgresswell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Matina Tsiora Lecturer in Psychology mtsiora@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Matt King-Parker Lecturer in Psychology MKingParker@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Mel St John-Howe Research Assistant MStJohnHowe@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Michael Baliousis Research Clinical Psychologist MBaliousis@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Michael Mireku Senior Lecturer (Early Career Researcher) MMireku@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Michelle Smith Associate Lecturer MicSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mirena Dimolareva Lecturer in Psychology MiDimolareva@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Heflick Senior Lecturer NHeflick@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Neetu Malik Associate Lecturer NMalik@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Nichola Howlett Administrator Nhowlett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Niko Kargas Associate Professor NKargas@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nima Moghaddam Research Clinical Psychologist / Associate Professor NMoghaddam@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Olivia Jewell Associate Lecturer OJewell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Hylton Associate Professor phylton@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Patrycja Korzeniowska Lecturer in Psychology PKorzeniowska@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Paul Goddard Senior Lecturer pgoddard@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Peter Clark Lecturer in Psychology PClark@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Petra Pollux Associate Professor ppollux@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Phil Willmot Senior Lecturer in Forensic Psychology PWillmot@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Polly Atkins Psychology Technician PoAtkins@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rachael Dagnall Associate Professor in Forensic Psychology/ Programme Leader RDagnall@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rachael Matharoo Senior Lecturer in CBT Therapy RMatharoo@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Bromnick Associate Professor/ Programme Leader rbromnick@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Rebecca Clarke Post Doctoral Research Associate NIHR (Psychology / Addiction) RClarke@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rhea Luana Arini Lecturer in Psychology RArini@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Richard Blackbourn Associate Lecturer RBlackbourn@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Richard Cassell Associate Lecturer RCassell@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Richard Wylde Administrator rwylde@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Robin Kramer Senior Lecturer in Psychology RKramer@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Roger Bretherton Associate Professor / Programme Leader rbretherton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ross Bartels Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader RBartels@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rupert Burge Postdoctoral Research Associate RBurge@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Ruth Gaunt Professor of Social Psychology RGaunt@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Samantha McHale Senior Lecturer in CBT Therapy SMcHale@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sara Giles Senior Lecturer in CBT Therapy SGiles@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Sarah James Associate Lecturer SJames@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Priestley Senior Lecturer in CBT Therapy/Programme Leader SPriestley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Sauve Lecturer in Psychology SSauve@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Wilde Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology SarahWilde@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Scarlett Chambers Administrator SChambers@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Scott Kidd Research Assistant SKidd@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sharron Smith Senior Clinical Tutor shsmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Simon Durrant Associate Professor SiDurrant@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Earl Senior Lecturer in Psychology/Programme Leader SEarl@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sunni Guha Senior Clinical Tutor SGuha@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Susan Chipchase Senior Lecturer SChipchase@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Suzanne Coward Associate Lecturer SCoward@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Teresa Garrod Senior Lecturer in Counselling/Psychological Therapies TGarrod@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Tessa Flack Senior Lecturer in Psychology TFlack@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Davies Associate Lecturer TDavies@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Timothy Hodgson Professor of Psychology/ Programme Leader tlhodgson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Tochukwu Onwuegbusi Senior Lecturer in Psychology TOnwuegbusi@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Todd Hogue Professor of Forensic Psychology THogue@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Tracey Goulding Psychology Technician TGoulding@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Tracey Thornborrow Senior Lecturer in Psychology TThornborrow@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Umair Akram Senior Lecturer in Psychology UAkram@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Valentina Sclafani Senior Lecturer in Psychology - Developmental VSclafani@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Victoria Brelsford Associate Lecturer vbrelsford@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr William Burkitt Lecturer in Psychology wBurkitt@lincoln.ac.uk