School of Pharmacy Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Mr Ahmed Al-Bazaz Associate Lecturer
aalbazaz@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ana Maria Barcelos Guerra Pinto Post Doctoral Research Associate in Mental Health
abarcelos@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Andrzej Gallas Clinical Associate Lecturer
agallas@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Avril McDermott Senior Lecturer
amcdermott@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Needham Clinical Associate Lecturer
cneedham@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Celene Gibson Honorary Appointment Teaching Practitioner
cgibson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Christy Hunter Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics
chunter@lincoln.ac.uk
01162506546
Miss Chutima Charoensuk Post Doctoral Research Associate
ccharoensuk@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Dianne Ramm Clinical Associate Lecturer
dramm@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Chalashkanov Clerical Assistant
echalashkanov@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Emma Wright Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceuticals
Biomaterials, drug delivery, materials characterisation, wound healing.
emwright@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835730
Mr Eyitayo Oyebanji Honorary Appointment Teacher Practitioner
Pharmacy Practice
eoyebanji@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona Burstow Senior Administrator/ PA
fburstow@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835381
Miss Haritha Isukapatla Early Stage Researcher
hisukapatla@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ian Heslop Deputy Head of School/Director of Pharmacy Education
He has teaching and research interests in the areas of clinical pharmacy, clinical therapeutics and pharmacy practice. He is particularly interested in the development and evaluation of extended roles for pharmacists, especially within collaborative, multidisciplinary healthcare settings. Recently his clinical interests have been focussed on Travel Health, Infectious Diseases and Antimicrobial Stewardship and Cardiovascular Medicine. He is also interested in Pharmaceutical Public Health and the development and evaluation of Pharmaceutical Public Health and Clinical Pharmacy Services, especially in developing countries.
iheslop@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837749
Mrs Irene Boateng Associate Lecturer
iboateng@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Isabel Dann Administrator
idann@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835270
Dr Jon Waterfield Clinical Associate Lecturer
jwaterfield@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Josie Solomon Head of School of Pharmacy / Professor in Human-Centred Health
jsolomon@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835822
Mrs Judy Steven Senior Administrator / Clinical Programmes Officer
jsteven@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835511
Mr Liam Stapleton Clinical Associate Lecturer
lstapleton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Liz Mitchell Senior Lecturer Transition and Learning Support / Programme Leader
limitchell@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835840
Dr Lorna Lancaster Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader
Specialist in alternative antibiotics and vaccines.
llancaster@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886031
Mr Louis Kerry Associate Demonstrator
lkerry@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Heppel Clinical Associate Lecturer
mheppel@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nick Sykes Senior Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
nsykes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Paul Grassby Professor in Pharmacy Education
Pharmacology and Therapeutics; Evidence Based Medicine; Pharmacy Practice; Non-Medical Prescribing; Pharmaceutical Care; Medicines Optimisation; Personalised Care
pgrassby@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837656
Ms Penny Mosley Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice / Programme Leader
pmosley@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837439
Miss Razan Al-Momani Post Doctoral Research Associate
ralmomani@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Barnes Senior Lecturer in Social Research Methods
rebarnes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Richard Ngomba Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Pharmacology and Therapeutics; Neuroscience; Pharmacy Practice
rngomba@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837392
Dr Syed Imran Ahmed Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy, Pharmacotherapeutics, Skill-based Teaching, Public Health, Experiential Learning, Curriculum Development & Review
sahmed@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886915
Dr Taghread Hudaib Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Biological activity (antiageing and antimicrobial) of natural products (phytochemicals and volatile organic compounds), and Pharmacognosy.
thudaib@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835326
Ms Tanya John Clinical Associate Lecturer
Hospital Pharmacy
tjohn@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Terence Herbert Professor of Cellular and Molecular Biology
Diabetes, Pharmacology, Cell signalling, Gene expression, Islet biology, Molecular and cellular biology, RNA biology
therbert@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835890
Dr Yazdan Madani Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology (International Link Tutor)
ymadani@lincoln.ac.uk