School of Pharmacy Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Ahmed Al-Bazaz Associate Lecturer AAlBazaz@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ahmed Dowah Lecturer in Pharmacy ADowah@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ahmed Elkerdawy Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Chemistry AElkerdawy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Andrzej Gallas Clinical Associate Lecturer AGallas@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Avril McDermott Senior Lecturer AMcDermott@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Barry Turner Senior Lecturer bturner@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Blazej Jasnowski Clinical Associate Lecturer BJasnowski@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Needham Clinical Associate Lecturer CNeedham@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Celene Gibson Honorary Appointment Teaching Practitioner CGibson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Christy Hunter Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics CHunter@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Chutima Charoensuk Post Doctoral Research Associate CCharoensuk@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Dianne Ramm Clinical Associate Lecturer dramm@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Elisabeth Kugler Associate Lecturer EKugler@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ellie Smith Senior Administrator/PA ESmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emily Gilbert Administrator EGilbert@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Chalashkanov Administrator EChalashkanov@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Emma Wright Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceuticals EmWright@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Eyitayo Oyebanji Honorary Appointment Teacher Practitioner EOyebanji@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Fatima Salawu Abdulhakeem Ikolaba Lecturer in Pharmacy FIkolaba@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Haritha Isukapatla Early Stage Researcher HIsukapatla@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Irene Boateng Associate Lecturer iboateng@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jeff Law Honorary Teaching Practitioner JeLaw@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jon Waterfield Clinical Associate Lecturer JWaterfield@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Josie Solomon Professor in Human-Centred Health JSolomon@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Judy Steven Senior Administrator / Clinical Programmes Officer JSteven@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Kehan Qubady Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy KQubady@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ki Loveday Edwards Associate Demonstrator KLovedayEdwards@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Liam Stapleton Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy LStapleton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Liz Mitchell Senior Lecturer Transition and Learning Support / Programme Leader LiMitchell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lorna Lancaster Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader LLancaster@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Louis Kerry Associate Demonstrator LKerry@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Heppel Clinical Associate Lecturer MHeppel@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nick Sykes Senior Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry NSykes@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Paul Grassby Professor in Pharmacy Education pgrassby@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Penny Mosley Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice / Programme Leader pmosley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Mee Administrator RMee@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Raymond Chan Associate Lecturer RChan@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Razan Al-Momani Post Doctoral Research Associate RAlMomani@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Richard Ngomba Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology RNgomba@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Sammy Kay Associate Lecturer skay@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Syed Imran Ahmed Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy SAhmed@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Taghread Hudaib Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Sciences THudaib@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Tanya John Senior Lecturer - Prescribing Lead tjohn@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Terence Herbert Professor of Cellular and Molecular Biology THerbert@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Yazdan Madani Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology (International Link Tutor) YMadani@lincoln.ac.uk