School of Pharmacy Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Ahmed Al-Bazaz Associate Lecturer
Dr Ahmed Dowah Lecturer in Pharmacy
Dr Ahmed Elkerdawy Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Mr Andrzej Gallas Clinical Associate Lecturer
Mrs Avril McDermott Senior Lecturer
Mr Barry Turner Senior Lecturer
Mr Blazej Jasnowski Clinical Associate Lecturer
Mrs Caroline Needham Clinical Associate Lecturer
Miss Celene Gibson Honorary Appointment Teaching Practitioner
Dr Christy Hunter Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics
Miss Chutima Charoensuk Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mrs Dianne Ramm Clinical Associate Lecturer
Dr Elisabeth Kugler Associate Lecturer
Miss Ellie Smith Senior Administrator/PA
Mrs Emily Gilbert Administrator
Mrs Emma Chalashkanov Administrator
Dr Emma Wright Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceuticals
Mr Eyitayo Oyebanji Honorary Appointment Teacher Practitioner
Mrs Fatima Salawu Abdulhakeem Ikolaba Lecturer in Pharmacy
Miss Haritha Isukapatla Early Stage Researcher
Mrs Irene Boateng Associate Lecturer
Mr Jeff Law Honorary Teaching Practitioner
Dr Jon Waterfield Clinical Associate Lecturer
Prof Josie Solomon Professor in Human-Centred Health
Mrs Judy Steven Senior Administrator / Clinical Programmes Officer
Mr Kehan Qubady Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy
Mr Ki Loveday Edwards Associate Demonstrator
Mr Liam Stapleton Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy
Dr Liz Mitchell Senior Lecturer Transition and Learning Support / Programme Leader
Dr Lorna Lancaster Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader
Mr Louis Kerry Associate Demonstrator
Mr Matthew Heppel Clinical Associate Lecturer
Dr Nick Sykes Senior Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
Prof Paul Grassby Professor in Pharmacy Education
Ms Penny Mosley Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice / Programme Leader
Mrs Rachel Mee Administrator
Mr Raymond Chan Associate Lecturer
Miss Razan Al-Momani Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Richard Ngomba Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Mr Sammy Kay Associate Lecturer
Dr Syed Imran Ahmed Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
Dr Taghread Hudaib Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Ms Tanya John Senior Lecturer - Prescribing Lead
Prof Terence Herbert Professor of Cellular and Molecular Biology
Dr Yazdan Madani Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology (International Link Tutor)