Department of Life Sciences Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Miss Adele Spain Technician ASpain@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Adele Turner Associate Lecturer ATurner@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Adele Wharton Associate Lecturer AdWharton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Goodman Associate Professor / Programme Leader agoodman@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Agnese Crisante Postdoctoral Research Associate ACrisante@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Alex Aitken Senior Technician AAitken@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ambrose Tinarwo Senior Lecturer in Animal Behaviour and Welfare / Programme Leader ATinarwo@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Amelia Duncan Technician in Animal Behaviour ADuncan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anais Chanson Post Doctoral Research Associate in Soil Biology AChanson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Cooke Lecturer in Bioveterinary Science AnCooke@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andy Gilbert Lecturer in Microbiology/ Microbial Biotechnology AGilbert@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Anna Wilkinson Professor of Animal Cognition AWilkinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Annika Bremhorst Visiting Researcher ABremhorst@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Anya Squires Associate Demonstrator ASquires@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ashley Roberts Senior Lecturer in Bioveterinary Science AsRoberts@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Beatrix Fahnert Deputy Head of School BFahnert@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Beth Hodgkinson Administrator BHodgkinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Beth Ventura Senior Lecturer in Animal Behaviour and Welfare BVentura@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Bethan Murray Associate Demonstrator BMurray@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Bethany Moyer Associate Demonstrator BMoyer@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Brenda Gilligan Associate Lecturer bgilligan@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Bronwen Bollaert Visiting Researcher BBollaert@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Bryce Inman Senior Research Associate Biological Microrheology BInman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Carl Soulsbury Professor in Animal Ecology/ Programme Leader csoulsbury@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Carly Clayton Technician Assistant in Biochemical Research CaClayton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Carol Rea Associate Professor crea@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Caterina Scott Administrator CaScott@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Charles Deeming Associate Professor / Programme Leader cdeeming@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Neal Associate Demonstrator ChNeal@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chelsy Cliff Research Excellence Post Doctoral Research Associate CCliff@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chloe Goode Post Doctoral Research Assistant ChGoode@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Claire Hills Professor in Renal Physiology / Programme Leader CHills@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Claire Ricci-Bonot PDRA in Behavioural Studies cRicciBonot@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Claire Walker Senior Lecturer in Immunology ClWalker@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Clare Miller Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader cmiller@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Colin Butter Associate Professor in Bioveterinary Science cbutter@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Csanad Bachrati Associate Professor CBachrati@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Daniel Mills Professor of Veterinary Behavioural Medicine dmills@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof David Wilkinson Visiting Professor DWilkinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Deyatima Ghosh Visiting Researcher DGhosh@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Edward Taylor Associate Professor ETaylor@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ellen Butcher Associate Demonstrator ElButcher@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emily Green Associate Demonstrator EGreen@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emma Wilson Associate Demonstrator EWilson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Emmanuel Amoakwah Post Doctoral Research Associate - Soil Organic Geochemistry EAmoakwah@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Enrico Ferrari Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader EFerrari@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Erin Rickman Associate Demonstrator ERickman@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ethan Umbo Associate Demonstrator EUmbo@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Fabio Sarria-Sarria Post Doctoral Research Associate in Sensory Biology FSarria-Sarria@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Fernando Montealegre-Zapata Professor of Sensory Biology fmontealegrez@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Newberry Post Doctoral Research Associate in Metagenomics FNewberry@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Fowler Senior Lecturer GFowler@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Grace O'Donovan Associate Lecturer GODonovan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Graziella Iossa Senior Lecturer in Zoology / Programme Leader GIossa@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Gregory Sutton Royal Society University Research Fellow GSutton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Wright Associate Lecturer hwright@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Harry Keates Associate Demonstrator HKeates@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Helen Zulch Associate Professor in Clinical Animal Behaviour hzulch@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Holly Root-Gutteridge Postdoctoral Research Fellow HRootGutteridge@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Honour Smith Clinic Assistant HoSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Iain Stott Senior Lecturer in Ecology IStott@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Issam Hussain Senior Lecturer ihussain@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Iwan Evans Associate Demonstrator IEvans@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jacob Handley Associate Demonstrator JaHandley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr James Flint Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader JFlint@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Taylor Lab Technician JesTaylor@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Joanna Ward Associate Demonstrator JoaWard@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Joe Rees Graduate Teaching Fellow JoRees@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Jon Whitehead Professor of Biomedical Biochemistry JWhitehead@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Cooper Associate Professor jcooper@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Brown Associate Demonstrator JoBrown@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Edwards Associate Demonstrator jedwards@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Julia Scott Associate Demonstrator JScott@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Julian Roberts Associate Lecturer JuRoberts@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Juned Zariwala Graduate Teaching Fellow JZariwala@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kamil Talar Post Doctoral Research Associate (Experimental) KTalar@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Staines Senior Technician and Life Sciences Foundation Year Lead KStaines@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lan Qie Senior Lecturer in Ecology and Conservation LQie@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Laura Boardman-Slack Associate Demonstrator LBoardmanSlack@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Leigh Johns Associate Demonstrator LJohns@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Lewis Holmes Associate Demonstrator LeHolmes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Luke Bamforth Associate Lecturer LBamforth@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Luke Crosby Graduate Teaching Fellow LuCrosby@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Lynn Hewison Associate Lecturer lhewison@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mafalda Aresta Branco Post Doctoral Research Associate in Diabetes and Kidney Disease MArestaBranco@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Marcello Ruta Associate Professor MRuta@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Maria Dimitriou Associate Demonstrator MDimitriou@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mark Odell Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry / Programme Leader MOdell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Bates Associate Professor in Microbiology MBates@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Matthew Goddard Professor mgoddard@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Magilton Post Doctoral Research Associate in Soil Biology MMagilton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Simmonds Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science / Programme Leader MSimmonds@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Md Niamul Islam Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Numerical Modelling MdIslam@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Meg Fox Associate Demonstrator MeFox@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Megan Parkes Associate Demonstrator MParkes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Michael Douglas Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science MDouglas@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mike Christie Visiting Senior Fellow mChristie@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Milly Jones Technician - Animal Behaviour Clinic MiJones@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Mollie Holmes Technician in Animal Behaviour MoHolmes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Moradalden Musleh Associate Demonstrator MMusleh@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Naomi Westgate Academic Projects Assistant NWestgate@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Natalia Fili Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Biochemistry NFili@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Neil Holden Senior Lecturer nholden@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Oliver Burman Professor of Animal Behaviour and Welfare oburman@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Olufunmilade Onalaja Associate Demonstrator OOnalaja@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Paige Phillips Associate Demonstrator PPhillips@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Paul Eady Associate Professor peady@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Paul Squires Professor in Biomedical Science / Programme Leader PSquires@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Pete Botten Associate Lecturer pbotten@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ratheesh Kallivalappil Associate Demonstrator rKallivalappil@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Sumner Associate Demonstrator RSumner@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Rhys Finnegan Associate Demonstrator RFinnegan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ron Dixon Visiting Senior Fellow rdixon@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Roshana Gautam Graduate Teaching Fellow RGautam@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ross Williams Senior Lecturer rwilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Varga Associate Professor in Life Sciences SVarga@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Segun Oladele PDRA in Plant-Soil Interactions SOladele@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Shannon Harrison Associate Demonstrator ShHarrison@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sheena Cotter Senior Lecturer/ Programme Leader SCotter@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Simon Clegg Senior Lecturer in Animal Health and Disease / Programme Leader SClegg@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sonal Ladwa Associate Demonstrator SLadwa@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Cutts Associate Demonstrator SCutts@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Millson Senior Lecturer SMillson@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Stephanie Berezina School Administration Manager SBerezina@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Rogers Post Doctoral Researcher - Modeller Biomechanics SteRogers@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Swaffield Associate Demonstrator SSwaffield@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Steve Bevan Head of School of Life and Environmental Sciences sBevan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Swagat Ray Senior Lecturer in Cell Biology SwaRay@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Terrie Emson Associate Lecturer TEmson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Charles Associate Demonstrator TCharles@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Rowland Associate Demonstrator TRowland@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Thorin Jonsson Associate Lecturer TJonsson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Tom Pike Senior Lecturer TPike@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Tracey Taylor Laboratory Assistant TrTaylor@lincoln.ac.uk