Lincoln Institute for Agri-Food Technology

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Miss Aarushi Kumar Associate Demonstrator AKumar@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Abdurrahman Yilmaz PDRA in Autonomous Navigation for Agri-robotics AYilmaz@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Wagstaffe Senior Research Associate AWagstaffe@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Amie Owen Research Assistant in Data Science AmOwen@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Xydis Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Intelligent Systems AXydis@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Ham Senior Mechatronics Engineer AHam@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andrey Postnikov Postdoctoral Research Associate in Intelligent Systems APostnikov@lincoln.ac.uk
Mx Ayan Kundu Research Assistant AKundu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Bradley Hurst Research Assistant in Mechatronics BraHurst@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Carolina Camacho-Villa Senior Lecturer in Social and Managerial Technology / Programme Leader CCamachoVilla@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Cassandra Whelan Centre for Doctoral Training Project Coordinator CWhelan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Chris Tolley Associate Lecturer ctolley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr David May Deputy Director of LIAT DMay@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Dionysis Bochtis Professor in Agri-Robotics dBochtis@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Donald Scott Post Doctoral Research Assistant in establishment of a Bio-energy crop DoScott@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Elizabeth Sklar Professor in Agri-Robotics ESklar@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Fred Wu Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Crop Science FWu@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Gautham Das Senior Lecturer in Agri-Robotics GDas@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Geesara Kulathunga PDRA in Autonomous Navigation for Agri-robotics GKulathunga@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Grzegorz Cielniak Professor of Robotics GCielniak@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Hanita Golshanian Research Assistant in Intelligent Systems HGolshanian@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Heather Smith Business Development Officer hesmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Iain Gould Associate Professor in Soil Science IGould@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ian Birch Agricultural Technician IBirch@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ionut Moraru Postdoctoral Research Associate in Intelligent Robotics and AI IMoraru@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Isobel Wright Associate Lecturer iwright@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jack Grant PDRA in Knowledge Exchange and Social Science JGrant@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr James Wagstaffe Associate Professor - LIAT Director of Teaching and Learning JWagstaffe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jason Burgon Visiting Researcher jburgon@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jaspreet Singh Postdoctoral Research Associate in Computer Vision JaSingh@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jo Hinman Senior Administrator/PA johinman@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Holmes Associate Lecturer JoHolmes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Junfeng Gao Lecturer in Agri-Robotics JuGao@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Katherine James Research Assistant in Agri-Robotics KaJames@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Kellie Smith Post Doctoral Research Associate in Crop Physiology KelSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Kiyanoush Nazarisasikolomi Post Doctoral Research Associate in Intelligent Robotic Systems KNazari@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Krystian Lukasik Technical Resource Manager KLukasik@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Laura Spencer Project Manager for Lincoln- Agri- Robotics Centre LSpencer@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Leonardo Guevara Lecturer in Agri-Robotics LGuevara@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Leonidas Rempelos Lecturer in Sustainable Agriculture LRempelos@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lilian Korir Senior Lecturer in Sustainable Agri-food Systems lKorir@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Liyun Gong Post Doctoral Research Associate in Data Science and Machine Learning lgong@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Louise Manning Professor of Sustainable Agri Food Systems LManning@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mahmoud Abdulsalam Post Doctoral Research Associate in Computer Vision MAbdulsalam@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Marcello Calisti Associate Professor in Agri-Robotics MCalisti@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Marie Daniels Commercial Relationships Manager MDaniels@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Michael Mangan Visiting Researcher MMangan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Sheikhsofla PDRA - Soft/Bio-Inspired Robotics MSofla@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Muhammad Ahmad Faraz Research Associate in Robotics MFaraz@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Research Assistant in Robot Perception for Robotic Harvesting MuKhan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Muhammad Naveed Arshad Post Doctoral Research Associate in Spatial Yield Forecasting MArshad@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Nikolaus Wagner Research Assistant in Agri-Robotics NWagner@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ollie Hardy Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Intelligent Systems OHardy@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Oorbessy Gaju Senior Lecturer in Crop Science OGaju@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Oscar Utomo Post-Doctoral Research Associate OUtomo@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Paula Eves Senior Project Manager PEves@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Philip Wright Associate Lecturer pwright@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Polly White Research Project Manager PoWhite@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Rajitha De Silva Research Assistant in Agri Robotic Systems ODeSilva@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ramana Sundara Senior Lecturer RSundara@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ravi Valluru Senior Lecturer in Crop Science RValluru@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Durrant Administrator sdurrant@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Ward Project Manager for Centre for Doctoral Training (CDT) SWard@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Shaun Coutts Associate Professor (Lincoln Institute for Agri-Food Technology) SCoutts@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Simon Goodger Associate Lecturer sgoodger@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Simon Pearson Director of LIAT/Professor of Agri-Food Technology SPearson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Srikishan Vayakkattil Research Assistant in Agri Robotic Systems SVayakkattil@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Steve Brewer Place Based Impact Senior Research Associate SBrewer@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Tyler Trenam Project and Marketing Officer TTrenam@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Usman Zahidi Post Doctoral Research Associate in Robotic Perception UZahidi@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Yoon Cho Post Doctoral Research Associate in Crop Physiology YCho@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Yu Su Research Assistant in Agri-Robotic Systems YSu@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Zhuoling Huang Post Doctoral Research Associate in Safety for Autonomous Robots ZHuang@lincoln.ac.uk