Lincoln School of Humanities and Heritage Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Adam Page Senior Lecturer Modern British History APage@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Adonis Li Lecturer in East Asian History ALi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alex Bevan Associate Lecturer abevan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Morris Associate Lecturer AlMorris@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alice Crossley Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader ACrossley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alyson Wharton Senior Lecturer AWharton@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Amanda White Conservation Project Manager AWhite@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Amy Culley Associate Professor aculley@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Amy Livingstone Head of School of Humanities & Heritage ALivingstone@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anais Waag Early Career Fellow AWaag@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Anna Marie Roos Professor of the History of Science and Medicine
Miss Annabelle Mansell Classical Languages Tutor amansell@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Annise Rogers Associate Lecturer ARogers@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Antonella Liuzzo Scorpo Associate Professor/Programme Leader aliuzzoscorpo@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Bethany Davison Graduate Teaching Fellow BDavison@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Bridget Warrington Associate Lecturer BWarrington@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Carenza Lewis Professor for the Public Understanding of Research clewis@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Oliver Associate Lecturer COliver@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Catherine Redpath Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader Credpath@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Cathy Daly Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader CDaly@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Celeste Sturgeon Senior Technician in Conservation CSturgeon@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chiara Beccalossi Associate Professor CBeccalossi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chris Pickup Associate Lecturer CPickup@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Christine Grandy Associate Professor CGrandy@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Marlow Senior Lecturer / Chair of College Research Degrees Board cmarlow@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Claire Ridley Lecturer in Conservation CRidley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Conor Broughton Associate Lecturer CBroughton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Came Senior Lecturer in Philosophy / Programme Leader DCame@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Dean Irwin Visiting Fellow DIrwin@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Eleanor Bryan Associate Lecturer ebryan@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Eleanor Griffiths Associate Lecturer EGriffiths@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Emily McLemore Associate Lecturer EMcLemore@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Emily Timms Lecturer in Contemporary Global Literatures ETimms@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Erin Bell Senior Lecturer ebell@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Erin Newman Associate Lecturer ENewman@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Frances Cadd Associate Lecturer FCadd@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Gary Francione Visiting Professor GFrancione@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Gemma Shearwood Associate Lecturer GShearwood@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Giustina Monti Senior Lecturer in Classical Studies (Greek Culture)/Programme Leader GMonti@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Graham Barrett Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader GBarrett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Boston Early Career Fellow HBoston@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Heather Glover Graduate Teaching Fellow HGlover@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Helen Smith Senior Lecturer HSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Henning Schulze Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader hschulze@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Holly Parker Associate Lecturer hParker@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ian Packer Associate Professor ipacker@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Imogen Wiltshire Senior Lecturer IWiltshire@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr J Brian Pitts Associate Lecturer BPitts@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jade Shepherd Senior Lecturer in Modern History (1800-present) JShepherd@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr James Greenhalgh Associate Professor JGreenhalgh@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Page Associate Lecturer JaPage@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Jamie Wood Professor of History and Education jwood@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof. Janina Ramirez Visiting Professor JRamirez@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Jeanette Croen Graduate Teaching Fellow JCroen@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Eastwood Lecturer in Philosophy JEastwood@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jim Cheshire Associate Professor jcheshire@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Joe Broderick Associate Lecturer JBroderick@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jon Coburn Senior Lecturer in American History JCoburn@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Fitzgibbons Senior Lecturer JFitzgibbons@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Kate Hill Professor of History/Deputy Head of Sch of Humanities and Heritage khill@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Kelly Beestone Associate Lecturer KBeestone@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kristian Shaw Associate Professor KShaw@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kristy Warren Senior Lecturer in Black History KWarren@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lacey Wallace Senior Lecturer in Roman History & Material Culture LWallace@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Laura Fernandez-Gonzalez College Head of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion LFernandezgonzalez@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Laura Gill Lecturer in English LGill@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Smith Associate Lecturer LauSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Leah Warriner-Wood Senior Lecturer in Conservation/Programme Leader LWarrinerWood@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Lorraine Finch Associate Lecturer LFinch@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lorraine Roberts Associate Lecturer LoRoberts@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Louise Wilkinson Professor of Medieval Studies LWilkinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Lucie Armitt Professor / Research Lead for People, Culture and Environment larmitt@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lynda Skipper Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader LSkipper@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lynsey McLaughlin Associate Lecturer LMcLaughlin@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Mark Clark Research Professor in Medieval Intellectual History MClark@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Mark Gardiner Professor of Medieval Archaeology MGardiner@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mark Grove Senior Lecturer in Strategic Studies MGrove@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mark Hocknull Associate Professor mhocknull@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Megan Schlanker Graduate Teaching Fellow MSchlanker@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Melina Smirniou Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader MSmirniou@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Michael Wuk Classical Languages Tutor MWuk@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Michele Vescovi Associate Professor MVescovi@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Nicole Gosling Associate Lecturer NGosling@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Niti Acharya Associate Lecturer NAcharya@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Olley Pearson Senior Lecturer in Philosophy OPearson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Olufemi Adetunji Newton International Fellow OAdetunji@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Owen Clayton Senior Lecturer oclayton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Paul Croft Senior Research Associate PCroft@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Paula Del Val Vales Associate Lecturer PDelValVales@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Philip Grove Senior Lecturer and SME in Strategic Studies PGrove@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Philip Skipper Post Doctorate Research Associate PSkipper@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Phillipa McDonnell Research Fellow in Conservation and Heritage PMcdonnell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Pietro Di Paola Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader pdipaola@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ralph Weir Senior Lecturer in Philosophy RWeir@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Styler Associate Professor rstyler@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Renee Ward Senior Lecturer RWard@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rhiannon Clarricoates Senior Research Fellow in Conservation and Heritage RClarricoates@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Robert Portass Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader RPortass@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Rory Hanna Associate Lecturer RHanna@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Hawthorn Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader rHawthorn@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Saheba Saxena Associate Lecturer SSaxena@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Dickson Associate Lecturer SDickson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Longair Associate Professor SLongair@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Scott Brewster Associate Professor / Programme Leader sbrewster@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Scott Freer Associate Lecturer SFreer@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Stephen Church Professor in Medieval Studies SChurch@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Pollicott Associate Lecturer SPollicott@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sue Phillips Associate Lecturer SuePhillips@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Bishop Senior Lecturer in American History / Programme Leader TBishop@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Tommaso Villa Associate Lecturer TVilla@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Wei-Chan Birkett Senior Technician WBirkett@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Yana Bespalchikova Graduate Teaching Fellow YArtemeva@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Zeynep Ece Bakala Graduate Teaching Fellow ZBakala@lincoln.ac.uk