School of Engineering Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Revdr Alexander Borman Acting Head of School ABorman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Aliyu Aliyu Senior Lecturer in Sustainable Energy/ Programme Leader AAliyu@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Amir Badiee Senior Lecturer ABadiee@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Aria Noori Asiabar Associate Lecturer ANoori@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Behnaz Sohani Lecturer in Robotics/Biomedical Engineering BSohani@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Chris Bingham Professor of Energy Conversion cbingham@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Chris Bishop Senior Lecturer in Sensors and Telecommunications ChBishop@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Christine McDermott Administrator CMcDermott@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Lavers Senior Lecturer and SME in Radar and Telecomms CLavers@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Phillipson Senior Lecturer cPhillipson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Townend Technician Assistant CTownend@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Dan Stones Technical Resource Manager DStones@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Demian Didenko Associate Lecturer DDidenko@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Edmond Nurellari Associate Professor / Programme Leader ENurellari@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ehsan Ahmadian Associate Lecturer eAhmadian@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Eleftherios Siamantouras Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Engineering ESiamantouras@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ellie Bainbridge Associate Lecturer EBainbridge@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Faiz Iqbal Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering FIqbal@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona Burstow Senior Administrator/ PA fburstow@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Harry Gordon Technician HGordon@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Heresh Seyedi Senior Lecturer in Electrical and Sustainable Power Systems HSeyedi@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Hoda Elmi Associate Demonstrator HElmi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ibrahim Albayati Senior Lecturer Electrical and Electronic Engineering/Programme Lead IAlbayati@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jarek Grebenik Senior Lecturer in Engineering/ Programme Leader jgrebenik@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr John-Henry Looney Associate Lecturer JLooney@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Griffiths Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader JGriffiths@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jonty Fisk Senior Lecturer Engineering Science Ship Technology/Programme Leader JFisk@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Jun Peng Professor of Sustainable Energy Engineering jpeng@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Katie Robinson Administrator KRobinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Keyvan Rasti Associate Lecturer KRasti@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Lei Shu Hon Appointment Visiting Professor lshu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lobna El-Fadali Associate Lecturer LElFadali@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mahmoud Saleh Shahreza Associate Lecturer MSalehShahreza@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Manu Nair Research Associate in Space and Fusion Robotics MNair@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mark Crampton Senior Technician MCrampton@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Mini Rai Global Chair in Robotic Engineering MRai@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mo Mostafa Senior Lecturer in Engineering Science and Ship Technology MMostafa@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mohammad Reza Zavvar Sabegh Associate Lecturer MZavvarSabegh@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Natalie Evans Assistant Engineering Technician NEvans@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nick Tucker Associate Professor NTucker@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nikola Chalashkanov Senior Lecturer in Electrical/Electronic Engineering /Programme Leader NChalashkanov@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Philip Staton Senior Technician pstaton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Pouriya H Niknam Senior Lecturer in Chemical Engineering PHNiknam@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Richard Lambert Associate Lecturer RLambert@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Ronald Bickerton Industrial Professor of Mechanical Engineering rbickerton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Samson Sogbaike Graduate Teaching Fellow SSogbaike@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Liu Senior Lecturer in Engineering and Manufacturing SaLiu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sarai Dowding Associate Lecturer sdowding@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Saravana Kumar Jaganathan Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Engineering/ Programme Leader SJaganathan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sathyamoorthy Dhayalan Post Doctoral Research Associate SDhayalan@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Senthil Krishnababu Associate Lecturer SKrishnababu@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Seongho Jin Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader SJin@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sepehr Maleki Senior Lecturer SMaleki@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Shadi Samizadeh Graduate Teaching Fellow SSamizadeh@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Shafagh Abband Pashaki Graduate Teaching Fellow SPashaki@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Shweta Kamat PDRA in Energy Systems Modelling and Analysis SKamat@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Eccles Administrator SEccles@Lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Mellor Visiting Researcher SMellor@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Suneela Sardar Lecturer in Chemical Engineering SSardar@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Tim Smith PDRA - School of Engineering TiSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Timothy Gordon Professor of Vehicle Control Engineering TGordon@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof. Vili Panov Visiting Professor vpanov@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Xin Liu Lecturer in Design, Manufacturing or Materials Engineering XLiu@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Yangyan Gao Visiting Research Fellow yagao@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Yaxing Ren Lecturer in Control Engineering YRen@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Youngsuk Kim Visiting Researcher YKim@lincoln.ac.uk