School of Chemistry Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Aleksandar Radu Associate Professor in Analytical Chemistry ARadu@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Floris Senior Lecturer AFloris@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Angela Abraham Research Assistant AAbraham@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Ankita Kumari Graduate Teaching Fellow AKumari@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Arunabhiram Chutia Senior Lecturer in Chemistry AChutia@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Bruno D'Aguanno Visiting Professor BrDAguanno@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Cassandra Whelan Administrator CWhelan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chiemela Odoemelam Post Doctoral Research Associate - Data Science & Statistical Genetics COdoemelam@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Cholasit Kaewwichit Graduate Teaching Fellow CKaewwichit@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Connor Summerfield Associate Demonstrator CSummerfield@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Daisy Gray Associate Demonstrator DaiGray@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Dan Matthews Senior Lecturer in Forensic Science DMatthews@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Jones Administrator EJones@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Faruk Mayere Associate Demonstrator FMayere@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Filipe Marques Mota Senior Lecturer in Chemistry/ Programme Leader FMarquesMota@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Finn Eaglestone-Blundell Research Assistant FEaglestoneBlundell@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Lloyd Associate Professor in Chemistry GLloyd@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Graham Pattison Senior Lecturer in Chemistry GPattison@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Guanjie He Associate Lecturer GHe@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Guzman Gil-Ramirez Senior Lecturer GGilramirez@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hanieh Yaghootkar Senior Lecturer in Precision Health/ Biosciences HYaghootkar@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hilary Hamnett Associate Professor in Forensic Science / Programme Leader HHamnett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Holly Roebuck Project Coordinator HRoebuck@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Ian Scowen Professor IScowen@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jana Kollarova Associate Lecturer JKollarova@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jason England Senior Lecturer in Chemistry JEngland@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Perry Associate Demonstrator JePerry@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jessica York Graduate Teaching Fellow JYork@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jiaguang Zhang Senior Lecturer in Chemistry JiZhang@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jose Gonzalez-Rodriguez Associate Professor / Programme Leader jgonzalezrodriguez@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Justine Shanahan Senior Teacher Practitioner in Crime Scene Science JShanahan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Kristine Gulley Clerical Assistant kgulley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lingcong Meng Associate Lecturer LiMeng@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lorna Irish Visiting Researcher LIrish@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Louis Adriaenssens Associate Lecturer LAdriaenssens@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mark Baron Associate Professor mbaron@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Martin Lear Associate Professor MLear@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mathieu Elie Associate Lecturer melie@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Thornton Commercial Manager MThornton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Michel Essome Associate Demonstrator MEssome@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Gathergood Associate Professor in Chemistry NGathergood@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nick Riess Senior Project Scientist NRiess@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nitin Seetohul Senior Lecturer in Forensic Toxicology NSeetohul@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Pankaj Kumar Postdoctoral Research Associate - Synthetic Chemistry PKumar@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Pang Instrument Scientist PPang@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Peter Eaton Instrument Scientist (Electron Microscopy) PEaton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rob McElroy Senior Lecturer in Sustainable Chemistry CMcElroy@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Robert Johnson Associate Lecturer RoJohnson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sasitaran Iyavoo Senior Lecturer in Forensic Science SIyavoo@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Saul Hunter Lecturer in Chemistry SaHunter@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Hutchinson School Administration Manager SHutchinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Souvik Roy Senior Lecturer in Chemistry SRoy@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Wuttke Visiting Professor SWuttke@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Steve Prior Senior Instrument Scientist SPrior@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Subramanian Govindan Visiting Fellow SGovindan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sumit Konar Instrument Scientist SKonar@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sushma Panuganti Graduate Teaching Fellow SPanuganti@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Tasnim Munshi Head of School of Chemistry TMunshi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Timea Palmai-Pallag Associate Lecturer TPalmaiPallag@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Tom Doughty Associate Demonstrator TDoughty@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Xinglong Dong Senior Lecturer in Chemistry XDong@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Yousef Ghorbani Associate Professor in Materials Chemistry YGhorbani@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Zahra Beik Mohammadloo Associate Demonstrator ZBeikMohammadloo@lincoln.ac.uk