New Academic Starters

Welcome to the University of Lincoln

On this page you can find links to a range of useful resources, information on the University structure, and useful contacts.

Useful Links

Academic and Research Hub

Human Resources

Please note these links will only be accessible once you have started at the University.

Human Resources Guide

Accessing CPD and Support


Induction and Probation

Getting Started

Minimum Academic Expectations

Mandatory Online Training

Updating Your Details

Guides and Handbooks

New Starter Hub

International Staff Support

University Structure