Lincoln International Business School Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Abbas Ali Gillani Lecturer in Economics AGillani@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Abdel Al Dabbas Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising AAlDabbas@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Abdul Haque Lecturer in Econometrics AHaque@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Abi Hunt Associate Professor in Heritage and Identity AbHunt@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Abigail Ehidiamen Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising AEhidiamen@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Abiola Akinsola-Obatolu Associate Lecturer AAkinsolaObatolu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ablimit Elterish Associate Lecturer AElterish@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Adebukunola Feyisitan Academic Support and Learning Facilitator AFeyisitan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Afsaneh Bagheri Lecturer in Entrepreneurship ABagheri@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Agnieszka Rydzik Associate Professor in Tourism and Work ARydzik@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Alan Macdonald Associate Lecturer AMacdonald@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Aleksandar Vasilev Senior Lecturer in Economics/Programme Leader AVasilev@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Alessandro Pesaro Digital Archivist APesaro@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alex Makropoulos Online Learning Facilitator AMakropoulos@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ali Ghatari Lecturer in Operations Management AGhatari@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Cheeseman Online Learning Facilitator ACheeseman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alison Raby Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader ARaby@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Aliyu Isah Lecturer in International Business Economics AIsah@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Amanda Boyd Lecturer/Programme Leader ABoyd@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Amanda Goss Senior Lecturer in Fashion Management / Programme Leader AGoss@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Amy Mumby Deputy Head of Department and Director of Online & Flexible Learning AMumby@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Ana Beatriz Lopes de Sousa Jabbour Professor of Supply Chain Management for Sustainable Development BLopesdeSousaJabbour@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Andrea Caputo Professor of Strategy and Negotiation ACaputo@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Andrea Littlewood Senior Lecturer aLittlewood@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Ashwin Online Learning Facilitator AAshwin@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Suddaby Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader asuddaby@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Williams Lecturer in Management AndWilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andy Brookes Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader abrookes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anna Vysotskaya Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance AVYSOTSKAYA@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Anthony Smith Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader antosmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anwesha Bandyopadhyay Lecturer in Economics ABandyopadhyay@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Apostolos Dasilas Online Learning Facilitator ADasilas@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr April Griffin Lecturer in Management AGriffin@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Arman Mazhikeyev Senior Lecturer in Economics AMazhikeyev@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Armin Noori Asiabar Academic Support & Learning Facilitator ArNooriAsiabar@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Artem Khudenko Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader/Director of Postgraduate Studies AKhudenko@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Beliz Ulgen Lecturer in People Management and Organisational Behaviour BUlgen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Bodan Liu Bodan Associate Lecturer BLiu@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Brenda Pearson Senior Lecturer in Industrial & Systems Engineering / Programme Leader BPearson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Glowka Lecturer in Digital Marketing KGlowka@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Lowish Associate Lecturer clowish@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Catriona Hyde Associate Professor in Accountancy and Finance CHyde@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Chaitali Sinha Lecturer in Economics CSinha@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Chang Ge Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader CGe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Charlotte Lenton Associate Lecturer CLenton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Smith Senior Lecturer ChaSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chau Le Senior Lecturer in Banking and Finance / Programme Leader CLe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Chaz McKnight Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management CMcKnight@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Cheryl Greyson Online Learning Facilitator CGreyson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Chigozie Chukwu Associate Lecturer CChukwu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Chinenyenwa Mbagwu Academic Support and Learning Facilitator CMbagwu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Chris Jackson Associate Lecturer ChrisJackson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Chrisben Daniels Associate Lecturer CDaniels@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Christian Sarfo Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship CSarfo@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Claire May Associate Professor/Programme Leader cmay@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Claudia Sima Senior Lecturer in Tourism and Event Management / Programme Leader CSima@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Connie Mak Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising CMak@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Craig Knudsen Lecturer CKnudsen@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Cristina Cherino Associate Professor and Academic Lead (Modern Languages)/ Prog Lead ccherino@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Dan Ellin Archivist- Content dellin@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Danni Wang Lecturer in Hospitality Management DWang@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr David Anderson Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader danderson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr David Floyd Senior Lecturer dfloyd@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr David Gannon Senior Lecturer dgannon@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr David Gray Associate Professor/Prog.Leader/Economic Prog. Development Manager dgray@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr David Latham Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader davidlatham@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Davina Bird Lecturer in Economics DBird@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Debadayita Raha Lecturer International Entrepreneurship and Society DRaha@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Deniz Guvercin Lecturer in Economics DGuvercin@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Diego Navarra Online Learning Facilitator DNavarra@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Dieu Hack-Polay Associate Professor / Programme Leader DHackpolay@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Dorjee Kazi Lecturer in Leadership and Management DKazi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Dragana Radicic Associate Professor in Economics / Programme Leader DRadicic@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Elaine Garcia Online Learning Facilitator EGarcia@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Elena Nichele Lecturer in International Business Management ENichele@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Pullen Senior Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance/Programme Leader EPullen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Sadler Academic Support and Learning Facilitator ESadler@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Emmanuel Ikpeamanam Associate Lecturer EIkpeamanam@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emmanuella Uzoigwe Associate Lecturer EUzoigwe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Enoch Mintah Associate Lecturer EMintah@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Eric Ruto Senior Lecturer ERuto@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Erin Peak Academic Support & Learning Facilitator EPeak@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Erkan Demirbas Senior Lecturer in Financial Economics EDemirbas@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Fadi Alkaraan Associate Professor of Accounting, Governance & Sustainability FAlkaraan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Farhan Ahmed Head of Department (Marketing and Tourism) fahmed@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Ferda Halicioglu Senior Visiting Fellow in Applied Econometrics FHalicioglu@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Flor Gerardou Online Learning Facilitator FGerardou@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Blasi Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour FBlasi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Gary Ramsden Associate Professor in Logistics and Operations Management / Prog Lead gramsden@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Geeta Lakshmi Associate Professor / Programme Leader glakshmi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Geofry Areneke Online Learning Facilitator GAreneke@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Georgiana Els Associate Professor / Programme Leader gEls@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ha Dang Lecturer in Finance
Dr Hanana Khan Lecturer in Economics HaKhan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Parr Online Learning Facilitator hparr@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Hanya Pielichaty Professor of Sport, Gender and Inclusive Education hpielichaty@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Hao Quach Professor of Banking and Finance HQuach@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Heather Hughes Interim Co-Head of Arts, Culture and Heritage/Professor hhughes@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Durham Associate Lecturer hedurham@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Newton Associate Lecturer HNewton@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Helen Roe Senior Lecturer in Industrial and Systems / Programme Leader HRoe@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Herbert Mapfaira Senior Lecturer in Operations Management / Programme Leader HMapfaira@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hilary Duckett Associate Professor / Lead for Knowledge Exchange and non-research EIG HDuckett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Huu Nguyen Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising HNguyen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ian Ulyatt Lecturer iulyatt@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Idil Ersoy Online Learning Facilitator IErsoy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Irma Fabular Associate Lecturer ifabular@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ishak Demir Associate Lecturer IDemir@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Jackie Sanghera Online Learning Facilitator JSanghera@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Jacob Diameh Academic Support and Learning Facilitator JDiameh@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr James Wright Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance / Programme Leader JamWright@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jane Charlesworth Senior Lecturer jcharlesworth@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Jane Powell Associate Lecturer JPowell@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Janet Marshall Associate Lecturer jmarshall@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jasmine Foley Lecturer in Digital Marketing JFoley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jialin Hardwick Senior Lecturer jhardwick@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Smith Head of Department joannasmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Joel Warburton Lecturer in HRM and Organisational Psychology/Programme Leader JWarburton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr John Bancroft Online Learning Facilitator JBancroft@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr John Mendy Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader jmendy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Judith Davids Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management JDavids@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Judith John Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance/Programme Leader jjohn@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Julie Donald Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader jdonald@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Julie Samuels Honorary Research Fellow (non-salary; non-stipendiary) JSamuels@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kai Adegbembo Associate Lecturer kAdegbembo@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Burrows Senior Lecturer in Work Based Distance Learning/Programme Leader kburrows@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Katherine Hawes Academic Support & Learning Facilitator KaHawes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kenny Odunukan Lecturer in Business and Management kOdunukan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Kerry Round Associate Lecturer KRound@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Khaled Hader Lecturer in Innovation and Entrepreneurship KHader@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Kieron Barber Lecturer in Banking and Finance KBarber@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kim Nguyen Senior Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance/Programme Leader KNguyen@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kudrat Khuda Senior Lecturer in Management/Programme Leader mkhuda@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Laura McQuade Lecturer in Research Methods / Programme Leader LMcQuade@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Lauren McKnight Academic Support & Learning Facilitator LMcKnight@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Lee McHugh Lecturer in Human Resource Management lMcHugh@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lezlee-Jayne Stones Deputy Head of Department and Director of On Campus Programmes LStones@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Lilian Gergely Associate Lecturer LGergely@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Linda Deigh Visiting Senior Fellow in Marketing LiDeigh@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Linh Nguyen Senior Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance LNguyen@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Liz Price Senior Research Fellow lprice@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Loice Natukunda Lecturer in Research Methods LNatukunda@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lyn Collier Online Learning Facilitator LynCollier@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Lynsey Norris Lecturer in Sports Business Management LNorris@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Madiha Sarwar Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance MSarwar@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Magdalena Read Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Management MRead@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mahabubur Rahman Khan Associate Lecturer MaKhan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mahdieh Zeinali Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Enterprise mZeinali@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mahfuzur Rahman Associate Professor MaRahman@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Marian Rizov Professor of Economics MRizov@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Marie Lawson Senior Lecturer mlawson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Mariya Kargina Associate Lecturer MKargina@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mark Lamb Associate Lecturer MLamb@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Mark Waldie Associate Lecturer mwaldie@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Martin Hingley Professor of Strategic Marketing mhingley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Martin Knight Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader martink@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Martin Pliener Associate Lecturer MPliener@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Chow Lecturer in Business Strategy MChow@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Matthijs Bal Professor of Responsible Management MBal@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mehrshad Parvin Lecturer in International Business Economics MParvinHosseini@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mizan Rahman Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader mrahman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Fakhar Manesh Lecturer in Business Strategy MFakharManesh@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Muhammad Rafique Lecturer in Project Management MRafique@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nadia Gulko Associate Professor ngulko@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Natalie Brimecome-Mills Lecturer in Tourism and Events Management/Programme Leader NBrimecomeMills@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Natascha Mcveigh Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising NMcveigh@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Nauman Ali Online Learning Facilitator NAli@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Ngoc Nguyen Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising NNguyen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ngoc Tran Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance NTran@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ngozi Adeleye Lecturer in Economics NAdeleye@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Nicola Pattinson Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management nPattinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Nicola Platt Associate Lecturer NPlatt@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Wood Senior Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance / Programme Leader NWood@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Morpeth Associate Lecturer NMorpeth@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Nikolaos Balafas Online Learning Facilitator NBalafas@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Nikos Xystouris Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance NXystouris@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nishani Ekanayake Senior Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance NEkanayake@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Nuzhat Nuery Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising NNuery@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ola Feyisetan Associate Lecturer OFeyisetan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Olanrewaju Olaoye Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader oolaoye@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ondrej Hoberla Academic Support and Learning Facilitator OHoberla@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Finnegan Military Link Tutor/ Senior Lecturer PFinnegan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Paul Igwe Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation PIgwe@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Peter Mount Senior Lecturer in Marketing / Programme Leader pmount@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Pippa Denny-Gelder Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader PDennyGelder@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Princely Dibia Senior Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance PDibia@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Qian Xu Lecturer in Project Management QXu@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Qingfu Chai Senior Lecturer tchai@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Raffaella Da Costa Senior Lecturer rdacosta@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Rajesh Nautiyal Lecturer in Tourism and Events Management RNautiyal@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Herron Associate Professor rherron@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Redouane Sarrakh Research Associate in Sustainable Supply Chains for a Greener Economy RSarrakh@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Richard Voase Visiting Fellow RVoase@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Robin Evans Digital Archive Technician revans@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Roxana Alhnaity Research Excellence Postdoctoral Research Associate RAlhnaity@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Ruth Daly-Roy Associate Lecturer rdalyroy@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ryan Girdley Senior Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance RGirdley@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sabine Gerlach Associate Lecturer sgerlach@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sadiq Olusegun Sadiq Lecturer in Operations Management SSadiq@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sally Lewis Associate Lecturer SCowling@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Samira Zare Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising SZare@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Afranie Lecturer in Operations and Logistics Management/Programme Leader SAfranie@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Hainsworth Associate Lecturer SHainsworth@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Samy Amer Senior Lecturer in Banking and Finance SAmer@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Sandie Deshpande Online Learning Facilitator SDeshpande@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sasha Cooper Academic Support and Learning Facilitator SCooper@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Seth Asiamah Associate Lecturer SAsiamah@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Seyi Adesina Online Learning Facilitator SAdesina@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Shashi Balain Online Learning Facilitator SBalain@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Shaukat Ali Online Learning Facilitator SAli@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Shrabani Saha Professor of Development Economics SSaha@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Simon Lilley Professor of Organisational Studies and Management SLilley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Siobhan Goggin Head of Department (Accountancy Finance and Economics) sgoggin@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Siobhan Wray Associate Professor in Organisational Behaviour / Programme Leader SWray@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Soledad Ruperez-Nathan Associate Lecturer srnathan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Nguyen Lecturer in Business Strategy ThuThao.Nguyen@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Stelina Kanaki Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising SKanaki@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Stephanie Schiaffonati Senior Lecturer sschiaffonati@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Foster Associate Lecturer sfoster@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Littler Online Learning Facilitator SLittler@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Steve Armstrong Professor in Organisational Behaviour SjArmstrong@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Sue Hu Associate Lecturer SHu@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Suhaer Yunus Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management/Programme Leader SYunus@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr SunnyDee Horton Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management sHorton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Susel Arzuaga Senior Lecturer SArzuaga@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Syed Tariq Lecturer in Logistics (Procurement & Supply Chain) STariq@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Tahmina Rasna Associate Lecturer TRasna@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Taryn Johnston Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising TJohnston@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Ted Fuller UNESCO Chair on Responsible Foresight for Sustainable Development tfuller@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Thakur Ghimire Associate Professor / Programme Leader TGhimire@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Theres Winter Senior Lecturer in Tourism and Events Management/Programme Leader TWinter@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Kitchen Senior Lecturer in Tourism and Events Management/Programme Leader TKitchen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Collett Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader TCollett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Tony Clark Senior Lecturer in Logistics Management / Programme Leader toclark@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Tracey White Associate Professor in Learning Innovation / Programme Leader TWhite@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Tracy Millar Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader TMillar@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Umer Farooq Senior Lecturer in Accountancy and Finance UFarooq@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Victor Dao Associate Lecturer VDao@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Ellis-Vowles Senior Lecturer/Programme Leader vellisvowles@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Wajdi Ben Rejeb Senior Lecturer in Business Strategy WBenRejeb@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Willard Nyamubarwa Lecturer in People Management and Organisational Behaviour WNyamubarwa@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Xavier Pierron Online Learning Facilitator XPierron@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ze Zook Online Learning Facilitator ZeZook@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Zhuoran Li Associate Lecturer ZhLi@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Zoraida Mendiwelso-Bendek Senior Research Fellow in Citizenship zbendek@lincoln.ac.uk