Visitor Economy Research Group | Members

Members Page Main Image

Members

NamePosition/Research InterestContact
Farhan Ahmed Head of Department of Marketing, Languages & Tourism Fahmed@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr. Ilenia Bregoli Senior Lecturer ibregoli@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr. Malgorzata Drewniok Head of English Language Centre mdrewniok@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Victoria Ellis-Vowles Senior Lecturer   vellis@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Georgiana Els Senior Lecturer  gels@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Martin Elliott-White College Director of Academic Quality & Standards  melliottwhite@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Julie Donald Senior Lecturer   jdonald@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Dan Ellin Archivist IBCC Digital Archive  dellin@lincoln.ac.uk 
Prof Heather Hughes Professor of Cultural Heritage Studies and Head of IBCC Digital Archive  hhughes@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Abi Hunt Associate Professor   abhunt@lincoln.ac.uk 
Thomas Kitchen Lecturer in Tourism and Events Management tkitchen@lincoln.ac.uk 
Martin Knight Senior Lecturer martink@lincoln.ac.uk 
Marie Lawson Senior Lecturer   mlawson@lincoln.ac.uk 
Natascha Mcveigh Associate Lecturer   nmcveigh@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Nigel Morpeth Associate Lecturer   nmorpeth@lincoln.ac.uk 
Alessandro Pesaro Digital Archivist, IBCC Digital Archive  apesaro@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Hanya Pielichaty Associate Professor  hpielichaty@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Mizan Rahman Senior Lecturer   mrahman@lincoln.ac.uk 
Soledad Ruperez-Nathan Associate Lecturer  srnathan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr. Agnieszka Rydzik Senior Lecturer and School Director of Research arydzik@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr. Shrabani Saha  Senior Lecturer   ssaha@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Claudia Sima  Senior Lecturer   csima@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr Anna Scott Transported Programme Manager  ascott@lincoln.ac.uk  
Andrew Suddaby  Senior Lecturer   asuddaby@lincoln.ac.uk 
Richard Voase Visiting Fellow rvoase@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr. Theres Winter Senior Lecturer  twinter@lincoln.ac.uk 
Dr. Connie Mak Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising cmak@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr. Samira Zare Lecturer in Marketing and Advertising szare@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr. Barry Ardley Visiting Fellow bardley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr. Sarah Wijesinghe Lecturer in Tourism and Events Management swijesinghe@lincoln.ac.uk

Connect with Us

 

WordPress Icon Linkedin Icon Twitter Icon Connect with us on Facebook Instagram Icon YouTube Icon

 

Lincoln International Business School, University of Lincoln, Brayford Wharf East, Lincoln, LN5 7AT, UK

Telephone: +44 (0)1522 835509 | Email: libs@lincoln.ac.uk