Lincoln Medical School Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Mr Adam Brown Clinical Associate Lecturer AdamBrown@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ahmed Al-baaj Clinical Associate Lecturer AAlbaaj@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Alice Alderton Senior Administrator AAlderton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anna Williams Clinical Associate Lecturer AnnWilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Bala Srinivasan Clinical Associate Lecturer BSrinivasan@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Carly Clayton Clinical Skills Technician CaClayton@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Wardman GP Lecturer (ECPD) CWardman@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Charu Shukla GP Lecturer (ECPD) CShukla@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Moran Foundation Year Senior Lecturer CMoran@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Danny McLaughlin Associate Dean DMcLaughlin@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr David Broodbank Clinical Associate Lecturer DBroodbank@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr David Stellon Associate Lecturer DStellon@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Eman Ali Ali Aboul Gasim Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology & Therapeutics EAliAliAboulGasim@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emma Jestico Senior Projects and Operations Officer EJestico@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Farhana Haque Senior Lecturer in Molecular Medicine FHaque@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Fayezah Khan Medical Education Fellow FKhan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Grayston GP Lecturer (Clinical Skills) FGrayston@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Godwin Sokpor Head of Anatomy/Associate Professor GSokpor@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Gregory Page Associate Professor in Physiology and Clinical Skills GPage@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Helen Porter Prosector/ Senior Technician HPorter@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Hodgson Visiting Professor jhodgson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Berry Clinical Associate Professor and Director of ECPD KBerry@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Katie Cooke Clinical Skills Technician KCooke@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Madeleine Harty Senior Administrator MHarty@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Michael Toze Senior Lecturer in Public Health and Social Determinants of Health mtoze@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Murtaza Tambuwala Associate Professor in Pharmacology & Therapeutics MTambuwala@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Porter GP Lecturer (ECPD) NPorter@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Qazi Waheed Ullah Lecturer QWaheedUllah@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Rachael King Project Manager and Operational Lead RaKing@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Woods Senior Lecturer in Physiology RaWoods@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Rick Anker Administrator RAnker@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Robert Jay Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Skills RoJay@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Leeson Primary Care Senior Programme Admin SLeeson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Shehnaz Hussain GP Lecturer (ECPD) SHussain@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Shirley Jordan Project Administrator SJordan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Veena Gopakumar Clinical Associate Lecturer VGopakumar@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Yasser Chaudhry Clinical Associate Lecturer YChaudhry@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Zhensheng Pan Technician (Early Years and BMedSci) ZPan@lincoln.ac.uk