Science Foundation Year Staff

Staff Page Main Image
 NamePositionContact
Kerry Blagden

Director of Foundation Year Studies

Dr Ellie Davison

Associate Professor in Foundation Studies


Jayne Hopkins
Senior Lecturer in Foundation Studies jhopkins@lincoln.ac.uk

Dave Spafford
Senior Lecturer in Foundation Studies

Thomas Hobson

Senior Lecturer in Foundation Studies

Emma Stones

Senior Lecturer in Foundation Studies

Rachael Addy

Lecturer in Foundation Studies raddy@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Anika Tauchen Lecturer in in Foundation Studies

atauchen@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Farrow

Lecturer in Foundation Studies

rfarrow@lincoln.ac.uk

Ahmed Al-Bazaz

Associate Lecturer aalbazaz@lincoln.ac.uk 

Fiona Bissett

Associate Lecturer fbissett@lincoln.ac.uk

Jane Copley

Associate Demonstrator

jcopley@lincoln.ac.uk

James Disley

Associate Demonstrator

jadisley@lincoln.ac.uk

Elizabeth Randall

Associate Demonstrator

erandall@lincoln.ac.uk

Chris Denison

Associate Demonstrator

cdenison@lincoln.ac.uk

Brayden Albery

Associate Demonstrator

balbery@lincoln.ac.uk

Paula Jamieson

Technician in Foundation Studies

pjamieson@lincoln.ac.uk

Emily Geiger

Senior Administrator

egeiger@lincoln.ac.uk

Heads of School

   
Prof Steve Bevan Head of School of Life and Environmental Sciences

Prof Dirk Schaefer Head of School of Engineering

dschaefer@lincoln.ac.uk

Dr Josie Solomon Head of School of Pharmacy

jsolomon@lincoln.ac.uk

Prof Ian Scowen Head of School of Chemistry

Prof Andrei Zvelindovsky Head of School of Mathematics and Physics