Lincoln Law School Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Mr Adam Barnett Postgraduate Teaching Assistant ABarnett@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alessia Vacca Senior Lecturer in Law AVacca@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Alex Khoury Senior Lecturer in Law AKhoury@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Alex Lawson Online Learning Facilitator - Law ALawson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Keenan Associate Lecturer AKeenan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Amal Ali Online Learning Facilitator - Law AAli@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Amanda Voakes Associate Lecturer AVoakes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Andra Le Roux-Kemp Associate Professor in Law ALeRouxKemp@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Anne Dennett Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader adennett@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Beverley Potterton Senior Administrator/ PA bpotterton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Brian Coggon Associate Lecturer bcoggon@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chloe Gilgan Senior Lecturer in Law CGilgan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Chloe Wilson Lecturer in Law/ Programme Leader ChloeWilson@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Clare Newton Associate Lecturer CNewton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Dan Radford Associate Lecturer DRadford@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Dennis Cardinaels Associate Lecturer DCardinaels@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Elizabeth Kirk Emeritus Professor EKirk@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emily Stringer Associate Lecturer EStringer@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Giovanna Frisso Senior Lecturer in Law GFrisso@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Jacqui Lucas Associate Lecturer JaJohnson@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Jess Smith Lecturer in Law JessSmith@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr John Kelly Senior Lecturer jkelly@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Judith Kyarisiima Jasi Lecturer in Law JKyarisiima@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Justice Osei-Afriyie Online Learning Facilitator - Law JOseiAfriyie@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Karen Harrison Director of Research/Prof of Law and Penal Justice KarenHarrison@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Karl Duerden Lecturer in Law KDuerden@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Katie Hunt Lecturer in Law KBMHunt@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Kim Barker Professor of Law KBarker@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Lang Thai Senior Lecturer in Law LThai@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Lorna Beeson Postgraduate Teaching Assistant LBeeson@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Louis Harman Senior Lecturer in Law/Programme Leader LHarman@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Louis Kotze Senior Professorial Fellow in Earth System Law LKotze@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Louise McKeon Senior Lecturer in Law LMcKeon@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Maria Xiouri Senior Lecturer in Law MXiouri@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Martyn Heathcote Associate Professor/ School Director of Teaching and Learning mheathcote@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mercedes Rosello Senior Lecturer in Law MRosello@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mike Varney Head of the Lincoln Law School MVarney@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Mohamad Janaby Online Learning Facilitator - Law MJanaby@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Ngozi Okoye Senior Lecturer NOkoye@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nicolas Kang-Riou Senior Lecturer in Law/ Programme Leader NKangRiou@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nnenne Uzoigwe Lecturer in Law NUzoigwe@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Olena Markova Associate Lecturer OMarkova@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Olugbenga Falade Associate Lecturer OFalade@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Ondotimi Songi Online Learning Facilitator - Law OSongi@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Panagia Voyatzis Hernandez Online Learning Facilitator - Law phernandez@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Preethi Lolaksha Nagaveni Lecturer in Law PLolakshaNagaveni@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Prejal Shah Senior Lecturer in Law PShah@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Cooper Associate Lecturer RCooper@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Richard Hedlund Deputy Head of School RHedlund@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Rosemary Holland Lecturer in Law RHOLLAND@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Sanna Elfving Senior Lecturer in Law SElfving@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sara Checkley Senior Lecturer scheckley@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Sandy Senior Lecturer/ Programme Leader SSandy@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sian Rogers Administrator SiRogers@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Simon McCaffrey Senior Lecturer smccaffrey@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Broderick Online Learning Facilitator - Law TBroderick@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Tivdoo Tilley-Gyado Associate Lecturer TTilleyGyado@lincoln.ac.uk