Lincoln Medical School Staff Profiles

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Akshaya Reddy Medical Education Fellow
areddy@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Wardman GP Lecturer (ECPD)
cwardman@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Moran Foundation Year Lecturer
Biology
cmoran@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835701
Prof Danny McLaughlin Associate Dean
Physiology, Neuroscience
dmclaughlin@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837971
Miss Emma Jestico Senior Administrator
ejestico@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886750
Dr Farhana Haque Lecturer in Molecular Medicine
fhaque@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Grayston GP Lecturer (Clinical Skills)
fgrayston@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Gill Garden Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Skills
ggarden@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837070
Dr Gregory Page Associate Professor in Physiology
gpage@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Hafsa Javed Medical Education Fellow
hjaved@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Helen Porter Prosector/ Senior Technician
hporter@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837973
Dr Jessica Hodgson Senior Lecturer in Behavioural Science/University Senior Tutor
Developmental Neuropsychology, Cognitive Neuroscience, transcranial ultrasound, Wellbeing, Communication Skills
jhodgson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835084
Dr Kaotar Azoui Medical Education Fellow / F3 in Surgery/Orthopaedics
kazoui@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Berry Clinical Associate Professor and Director of ECPD
General practice, ethics, communication and professionalism
kberry@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Katie Cooke Clinical Skills Technician
kcooke@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Michael Toze Senior Lecturer in Public Health and Social Determinants of Health
Public health, LGBT health, ageing, health services, trans studies.
mtoze@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835443
Dr Nada Errayes Medical Education Fellow
nerrayes@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Porter GP Lecturer (ECPD)
nporter@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Nina Brammer Senior Administrator
nbrammer@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886174
Dr Qazi Waheed Ullah Foundation Year Lecturer
qwaheedullah@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Rachael King Senior Projects - Operations Officer
Operations, Administration, Project Support, Project Fundamentals, Project Management Terminology, Project Management Principles, Psychology, Forensic Psychology
raking@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886038
Dr Rachel Woods Lecturer in Physiology
rawoods@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Rick Anker Administrator
ranker@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886071
Dr Rocky Cheung Lecturer in Anatomy
rcheung@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Shehnaz Hussain GP Lecturer (ECPD)
shussain@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Tim Green Associate Professor in Biochemistry
I have a research background in molecular neurobiology with an emphasis on the structure and function of neurotransmitter receptors
tgreen@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Zhensheng Pan Technician (Early Years and BMedSci)
Microbiology
zpan@lincoln.ac.uk