School of mathematics and Physics Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Prof Andrei Zvelindovsky Head of School of Mathematics and Physics
azvelindovsky@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835862
Dr Bart Vorselaars Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader
bvorselaars@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835872
Mrs Bridgitte Whitaker Clerical Officer
bwhitaker@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835899
Mr Callum Burrows Associate Demonstrator
cburrows@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Dickens Associate Demonstrator
cdickens@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Claire McIlroy Senior Lecturer in Maths and Physics
Royal Commission for the Exhibition of 1851 Research Fellow
cmcilroy@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835104
Dr Danilo Roccatano Senior Lecturer
droccatano@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835868
Mr David Tuhey Area Coordinator for Further Maths Support Programme
dtuhey@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Debra Brown Senior Administrator/PA
debrown@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835869
Prof Evgeny Khukhro Professor of Pure Mathematics / Programme Leader
ekhukhro@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835861
Dr Fabien Paillusson Associate Professor / Programme Leader
fpaillusson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835871
Dr Helen Christodoulidi Lecturer
hchristodoulidi@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837112
Dr Hewa Balisane Visiting Research Associate
hbalisane@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Katie Robinson Administrator
krobinson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835857
Dr Manuela Mura Senior Lecturer
mmura@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835866
Dr Marco Pinna Associate Professor / Programme Leader
mpinna@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835863
Dr Martin Cawley Visiting Professor
mcawley@lincoln.ac.uk
Dr Martin Greenall Senior Lecturer
mgreenall@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835870
Dr Matt Watkins Associate Professor
mwatkins@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835867
Dr Matthew Booth Senior Lecturer in Experimental Physics
mbooth@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835883
Dr Phil Sutton Senior Lecturer in Astrophysics
psutton@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Jones Administrator
sajones@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835274
Dr Sandro Mattarei Senior Lecturer / Programme Leader
smattarei@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835873
Dr Sergey Chulkov High Performance Computing Scientist and Computer Manager
schulkov@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837152
Dr Simon Smith Associate Professor
sismith@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835343
Dr Vladimir Elkin Senior Technician
velkin@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837118
Prof Waqar Ahmed College Director of Enterprise, Professor of Nanoscience, Deputy Head
wahmed@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835761