Who is my lead?

Lincolnshire LBR Leads

UNITED LINCOLNSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS TRUST

Michael Du Rose.
LBR Manager
United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Greetwell Road
Lincoln
LN2 5QY

Michael.DuRose@ulh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01522 512512 ext 2902

LINCOLNSHIRE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES

Valerie Ronis LBR
Clinical Development Manager,
Clinical Development Team
Lincolnshire Community Health Services
Bridge House, The Point
Lions Way
Sleaford NG34 8GG

Tel: 01529 220300 (ext 450/452)
Mob: 07824 383326
Please Email: Learning.BeyondRegistration@lpct.nhs.uk (unsecure) for learning beyond registration associated mail
Email: valerie.ronis@lincs-chs.nhs.uk (personal unsecure in box)
Email: valerie.ronis@nhs.net (secure)
Fax 01529 220411
Website: www.lincolnshirecommunityhealthservices.nhs.uk

LINCOLNSHIRE PARTNERSHIP FOUNDATION TRUST

Kay Gilman
Learning & Development Manager.
L&D Centre,
Unit 3 The Reservation,
East Road,
Sleaford.
NG34 7BY

Tel: 01529 416251
Email: kay.gilman@lpft.nhs.uk

EAST MIDLANDS AMBULANCE SERVICE TRUST:

Anne-Marie Chatwin
Clinical Education Manager
East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust
Kingsway Education & Development Centre
Kingsway
Derby
DE22 3XB

Tel - 01332 372441
Mob - 07966 350584
anne-marie.chatwin@emas.nhs.uk

Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust

Elaine Cooke    
LBR Lead N&M 
Elaine.cooke@nuh.nhs.uk

Frances Newsham    
LBR Lead AHP and HCS  
Frances.newsham@nuh.nhs.uk

Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS trust

Julian Eve          
Associate Director Learning and Development  
Julian.eve@nottshc.nhs.uk

Sherwood Forest Hospitals Foundation Trust

Lee Radford      
Deputy Director Learning and Development       
Lee.radford@sfh-tr.nhs.uk

Nottingham CityCare

Linda Petch        
Workforce Business Partner      
Linda.petch@nottinghamcitycare.nhs.uk

Sheona Dalton
Workforce Administrator
sheona.dalton@nottinghamcitycare.nhs.uk

Other counties

We hold an extensive list of LBR Trust leads – if yours is not listed above please get in touch using lbr@lincoln.ac.uk and we will let you know their details.