College of Social Science Staff

College Staff Page Main Image
Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Dr Agnes Nanyonjo Research Fellow
Health Policy and Systems research Epidemiology Impact Evaluation Inequalities in health and health care
ananyonjo@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Amy Gillard Marketing & Recruitment Assistant (Communications)
amgillard@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835417
Mr Blaine Monaghan Research Administrator
bmonaghan@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835141
Miss Charlotte Allsopp College Research Administrator
callsopp@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Clipson Operations Officer (Student Experience)
cclipson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886759
Mr Derrick Mitchell College Research Administrator
demitchell@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Duncan French Pro Vice Chancellor / Head of College of Social Science
public international law, international environmental law, international legal implications of sustainable development, international economic law, international dispute settlement
dfrench@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835567
Prof Elizabeth Kirk Global Professor in Global Governance & Ecological Justice
International environmental law, law of the sea, marine governance, public international law, public participation and the law, science and the law.
ekirk@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837414
Mrs Emma Seamer College Director of Operations (Social Science)
eseamer@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835841
Mrs Faye Hatton Marketing and Recruitment Assistant
fhatton@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Frances Pearson Senior Research Officer
fpearson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835723
Mrs Heather Saunders Graduate Employment and Alumni Relations Officer
hsaunders@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886868
Mrs Lorna Leaston Honorary Appointment Senior Public Health Officer
lleaston@lincoln.ac.uk
Prof Louis Kotze Senior Professorial Fellow in Earth System Law
lkotze@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835493
Mrs Lucie Jarvis College Operations Manager
ljarvis@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837597
Mrs Lucinda Gazzard Strategic Projects Manager
lgazzard@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886356
Mr Luke Compton Administrator
lucompton@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835174
Dr Lyndsey Harris College Director of Academic Quality and Standards
Domestic Abuse: including multi-agency partnership working; improving services for survivors experiencing multiple disadvantage; criminal justice responses and integrated offender management. Terrorism and Political Violence: Loyalist Paramilitarism; Misogynistic terrorism, Right wing extremism. Creative qualitative research methodologies: Feminist informed research methods.
lyharris@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886670
Prof Mark Gussy Global Professor in Rural Health and Social Care
mgussy@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886790
Dr Mark Smith College Director of Education and Students
mfsmith@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837093
Mrs Maureen Young Academic Officer
myoung@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837419
Mrs Nicola Knaggs College Finance Clerk
nknaggs@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886396
Dr Paul Mee Senior Research Associate
Epidemiology Data Science Research Data Systems
pmee@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Paula Atkins College Marketing Manager
pjatkins@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837423
Dr Priya Lall Senior Research Fellow
Sociology, geography and implementation science
plall@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886224
Mr Robert Stratton Administrator
rstratton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Sara Osmond Senior College Finance Clerk
sosmond@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835512
Miss Sarah Rollitt College Finance Clerk
sarollitt@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835627
Mr Sean Palfrey Marketing & Recruitment Assistant (Media)
Social Media, Photography, Videography, Web Design & Development, Blogs, Journalism, Live Streaming.
spalfrey@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835545
Mr Steven Corbett Research Impact and Knowledge Exchange Manager
scorbett@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886188
Dr Sue Easton Research Associate (Spatial Analytics)
GIS mapping and sociospatial statistical analysis. Multilevel modelling and longitudinal analysis.
seaston@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835290
Miss Tara Burton Administrator
tburton@lincoln.ac.uk