College of Social Science Staff

College Staff Page Main Image
Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Mrs Amy Gillard Web and Multimedia Officer
amgillard@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835417
Mr Blaine Monaghan Research Administrator
bmonaghan@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835141
Miss Charlotte Allsopp College Research Administrator
callsopp@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Clipson Operations Officer (Student Experience)
cclipson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886759
Prof Duncan French Pro Vice Chancellor / Head of College of Social Science
public international law, international environmental law, international legal implications of sustainable development, international economic law, international dispute settlement
dfrench@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835567
Mrs Emma Seamer College Director of Operations (Social Science)
eseamer@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835841
Ms Frances Pearson Senior Research Officer
fpearson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835723
Mrs Heather Saunders Graduate Employment and Alumni Relations Officer
hsaunders@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886868
Mrs Lucie Jarvis Operations Officer
ljarvis@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837597
Mrs Lucinda Gazzard Strategic Projects Manager
lgazzard@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886356
Dr Mark Smith College Director of Education and Students
mfsmith@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837093
Mrs Maureen Young Academic Officer
myoung@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837419
Mrs Nicola Knaggs College Finance Clerk
nknaggs@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886396
Dr Paul Mee Senior Research Associate
Epidemiology Data Science Research Data Systems
pmee@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Paula Atkins College Marketing Manager
pjatkins@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837423
Mrs Sara Osmond Senior College Finance Clerk
sosmond@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835512
Miss Sarah Rollitt College Finance Clerk
sarollitt@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835627
Mr Sean Palfrey Online Media Developer
Social Media, Photography, Videography, Web Design & Development, Blogs, Journalism, Live Streaming.
spalfrey@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835545
Mr Steven Corbett Research Impact and Knowledge Exchange Manager
scorbett@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886188
Miss Tara Burton Administrator
tburton@lincoln.ac.uk