College of Science Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Miss April Walker CDT Project Coordinator
apwalker@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886173
Mr Callum Wills College Finance Clerk
cawills@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835876
Mrs Carolyn Williams Research Manager
Support for Computer Science; Life Sciences; Engineering; Pharmacy; Food Manufacturing, Chemistry, Maths and Physics and Geography
cwilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886642
Prof Chris Thomas Global Professor in Water & Planetary Health
Chris is a highly experienced leader of interdisciplinary research programmes and teams, with funding from UK Research Councils, US National Institutes of Health, EU and UK government. His current research takes ecological-geographical approaches to the relationship between climate and water with infectious diseases, particularly focused on malaria transmission in sub-Saharan Africa with research projects in Zambia and Zanzibar. This work combines advanced spatial modelling, machine learning and analysis with field programmes, including vector population surveys, genomics and habitat analysis using satellite and drone mapping. He is also initiating new research programmes on the spatial ecology of antimicrobial resistance in rivers in relation to metal mining and emerging contiminents such as plastics.
chthomas@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Colleen Mitchell Research Projects Manager
comitchell@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835189
Miss Emma Bell Online Media and Digital Marketing Officer
emmbell@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Emma Vincent Research Projects Manager
Innovate UK, Interreg, H2020, RCUK
evincent@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886443
Mrs Fiona Bissett Associate Lecturer
Physics and Mathematics.
fbissett@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835187
Mrs Jacqueline Gray CoS Asst Director of Research, Enterprise & Industrial Partnerships
jgray@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837416
Mr James Burns Research Finance Clerk
jaburns@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Chapman College Research Degrees Board Co-Ordinator
jchapman@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886466
Ms Jane Crombie Project Administrator
jcrombie@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Jill Duarte College Senior Operations Officer
jduarte@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835428
Prof Jo Rushworth Director of Education and Students
jrushworth@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Joni Appleton Research Projects Manager
joniappleton@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837872
Mrs Kate Smith Project Manager for Centre for Doctoral Training
kasmith@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886256
Dr Kevin Jacques College Director of Academic Quality and Standards/ Programme Leader
kjacques@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837372
Mrs Kristine Gulley Clerical Assistant
kgulley@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835718
Prof Libby John Pro Vice Chancellor / Head of College of Science
Plant ecology, plant-animal interactions, root-soil interactions, biodiversity.
ljohn@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886808
Mrs Lisa Cook College Finance Clerk
lcook@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835022
Mr Lok Choi Research Officer
lchoi@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lynn Margetts Placements Officer
lmargetts@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886826
Mrs Marina Fox Schools Manager (INB)
mfox@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886690
Richard Turner
rturner@lincoln.ac.uk
01406493027
Dr Rob Lloyd Senior Mechatronics Engineer
rlloyd@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886504
Mr Samuel Cave Placements Officer
scave@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835304
Mrs Sarah Eyre Digital Education Facilitator
seyre@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835178
Miss Sarah Ward Research Projects Manager
sward@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886233
Mrs Sheree Stevenson College Finance Clerk
shestevenson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835736
Miss Suzannah Rollitt Schools Manager (JBL)
srollitt@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886894
Mrs Tammie Farley Executive Assistant
tfarley@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886882
Mrs Vicky Mays College Director of Operations (Science)
vmays@lincoln.ac.uk