College of Arts Staff

Name Position Email Last Name First Name Weighting Title
Prof Abigail Woods Pro Vice Chancellor / Head of College of Arts
Modern British history of science, technology and medicine. Reflecting her earlier career as a veterinary surgeon, Abigail's research focuses on the history of animals, animal health, livestock agriculture, and the zoological aspects of human medicine.
awoods@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Adam Perkins Lincolnshire One Venues EVOLVE Project Coordinator
aperkins@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Amanda Strauch College Finance Clerk
astrauch@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837179
Miss Amy Martin Clerical Assistant
ammartin@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835109
Miss Amy Robinson Operations Manager
amrobinson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837177
Mrs Anna Clayton Senior Administrator / PA
aclayton@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835229
Dr Anna Scott Transported Assistant Director
History; Heritage Studies; Public Engagement; Culture; Public History & Archaeology
ascott@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835112
Mr Ben Anderson Creative and Executive Director
banderson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Cheryl Foster Clerical Assistant
cfoster@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886842
Miss Christie Johnson Programme Administrator
chrjohnson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837730
Mrs Clare Wilde Senior Administrator
cwilde@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886085
Mr Darren Christensen Visiting Professor
dchristensen@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Daryl Drury Programme Administrator
dadrury@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Pritchard Administrator
epritchard@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835215
Mr Gary Greene Administrator
ggreene@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886147
Prof Gyles Lingwood Professor of Business Creativity / College Director of Education
Advertising, copywriting, branding, visual identity, graphic design, creativity, idea generation
glingwood@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835212
Miss Hannah Peacock Participation Officer (Children 0-12 and Families)
hpeacock@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Chapman Schools Manager
hechapman@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835825
Mrs Helen Langford College Finance Clerk
hlangford@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886114
Dr Holly Harrod Research Officer
hharrod@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886668
Mrs Jane Herrick Administrator
jherrick@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837160
Ms Jane Schofield Administrator
I am particularly interested in sustainability, and in lowering our carbon footprint, individually and as a whole.
jaschofield@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837894
Prof Jason Whittaker Head of Employability, Enterprise and Professional Practice/Professor
The reception of William Blake; Romanticism and eighteenth-century studies; the impact of technology on journalism; digital humanities.
jwhittaker@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835350
Ms Joy Knight Senior Administrator / PA
jknight@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886340
Prof Karen Savage Head of Arts, Culture and Heritage / Professor
Practice-as-Research, Intermediality, Interdisciplinary Performance, Collaborative Processes, Live-Art, Media-Art, Film and Video in Performance, Interdisciplinary Critical Approaches.
ksavage@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886988
Mrs Karine Hebel-Deane Senior Administrator / PA
khebeldeane@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837137
Miss Kathryn Dow Administrator
kdow@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837300
Mrs Kathryn Lambert Senior Administrator/PA
klambert@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835350
Miss Lauren Williams Community Programme and Aerial Lead
lawilliams@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Lesley Bunn College Director of Operations
lbunn@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886626
Mrs Lisa Baker-West Administrator
lwest@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837438
Ms Lisa Wherrell Executive Assistant
lwherrell@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837173
Miss Lottie Clark Participation Officer - Intergenerational
lclark@lincoln.ac.uk
Ms Lynn Johnson Programme Administrator
ljohnson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837119
Prof Matthew Cragoe Visiting Professor
Modern British History
mcragoe@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837170
Mrs Maureen MacDonald Clerical Assistant
mmacdonald@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886958
Mr Michael Poole Business Development Manager
Business development and profitable collaborations for academics and industry
mpoole@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837426
Mrs Michelle Banfield Marketing Intelligence and Recruitment Officer
mbanfield@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837196
Ms Molly Jackson Head of Strategic Programming and Development
mjackson@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Natalie Mawson Marketing Intelligence & Recruitment Officer
nmawson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837171
Mr Nick Jones Transported Programme Director
nickjones@lincoln.ac.uk
Mr Nigel Horner Visiting Professor
Social Work and Social Welfare history. Social Work theory and practice interventions. Residential child care. Ageing and older people.
nhorner@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837443
Ms Rachel Bryant Transported Assistant Director
rbryant@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Tompkins Administrator
rtompkins@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886986
Miss Rosaline Smith Senior Administrator / PA
rosmith@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886127
Mrs Sally Cox Academic Officer
scox@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837184
Mrs Samantha Bailey Clerical Assistant
sbailey@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837437
Miss Sarah Whitelaw Operations Administrator
swhitelaw@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837865
Miss Sophie Arnold Transported Marketing and Communications Coordinator
sarnold@lincoln.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Kirton Clerical Assistant
skirton@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837300
Mr Sukhy Johal Director of the Centre for Culture & Creativity
sjohal@lincoln.ac.uk
01522837167
Miss Suzanne Jordan-Brown CoA Finance Officer (TEMP)
sjordan-brown@lincoln.ac.uk
Mrs Tanya Martyn PA/Senior Administrator
tmartyn@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886123
Mr Toby Sims Digital Marketing & Recruitment Officer
tsims@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886178
Mr Tony Smith Schools Manager
tosmith@lincoln.ac.uk
01522886898
Miss Wendy Green Programme Administrator
wgreen@lincoln.ac.uk
01522835831