University Web Team

University Web Team Page Main Image

University Web Team and Content Team

Overall responsibility for managing the University of Lincoln’s website lies with the Web Team and Content Team, who offer expert advice and support to a network of web content editors across the University.

The University’s Web and Content teams are part of the Communications, Development and Marketing Department (CDM) and are:

 Name Role TelEmail 
Kevin Tenbeth Senior Web Officer 01522 886290 ktenbeth@lincoln.ac.uk
Matthew Fung Senior Web Officer 01522 835262 mfung@lincoln.ac.uk
Adam Toyne Senior Content Officer (Science) 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Hannah McGowan Senior Content Officer (Social Science) 01522 835746 hmcgowan@lincoln.ac.uk
Ashley Borrett Senior Content Officer (Business) 01522 886633 aborrett@lincoln.ac.uk
Amber Gumm Senior Content Officer (Arts) 01522 886045 agumm@lincoln.ac.uk

Web Content Editors

Web content editors are members of the university who are responsible for the content of their respective areas of the website.

College of Arts

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
Natalie Mawson  MIRO                                       01522 837171
Amber Gumm Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886045

College of Science

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
Naomi Davies Online Media and Digital Marketing Officer   ndavies@lincoln.ac.uk
Adam Toyne Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk

College of Social Science

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
Sean Palfrey        Online Media Developer             01522 835545 spalfrey@lincoln.ac.uk
Amy Gillard Web and Multimedia Officer 01522 835417 amgillard@lincoln.ac.uk
Hannah McGowan Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 835746 hmcgowan@lincoln.ac.uk

Course Pages

NameRoleTelEmail
Adam Toyne              Senior Content Officer (Science) 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Hannah McGowan Senior Content Officer (Social Science) 01522 835746 hmcgowan@lincoln.ac.uk
Ashley Borrett Senior Content Officer (Business) 01522 886633 aborrett@lincoln.ac.uk
Amber Gumm Senior Content Officer (Arts) 01522 886045 agumm@lincoln.ac.uk

Alumni Community

NameRoleTelEmail
Grace Cadman Development and Alumni Assistant 01522 886043 gcadman@lincoln.ac.uk