Support Staff

Zoe Mead - PA to Head of School

zmead@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Judith Tompkins - Senior Administrator/PA

jtompkins@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Ian Brown - Clerical Assistant

01522 83 7076


Matthew Newman - Administrator

mnewman@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Jennifer Taylor - Administrator 

jtaylor@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Richard Wylde - Administrative Assistant

rwylde@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Sarah Mawer - Clerical Assistant 

smawer@lincoln.ac.uk
 

Heather Shaw - Psychology Technician 

hshaw@lincoln.ac.uk

01522 83 7163

 

Ferenc Igali - Psychology Technician 

figali@lincoln.ac.uk

01522 83 5657 

 

Todd Parsons - Psychology Technician  

tparsons@lincoln.ac.uk

School of Psychology, University of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, Lincoln. LN6 7TS