UK Based Agents

We have a number of United Kingdom based agents that are dedicated to helping you with your application for university.

Our agents are ideal for international students currently living in the UK who want to apply to study with the University.

They are also useful for International students living in their own country who want a UK based contact to organise their application for study. 

Agents

Agents can liaise with the University on your behalf and assist you in the following areas:

  • Making an application
  • Studying in the UK
  • Applying for a visa

Alqhtani Education and Consultancy Services Ltd
Contact: Petra Plevkova
Tel: 01159588846
Email: petra@alqhtani.co.uk
Web: http://www.alqhtani.co.uk/

AQ Training and Development
Contact: Kamel Al-Qadi
Tel: 01273 207775
Email: k.alqadi@aqtd.co.uk
Web: www.aqtd.co.uk

British China International Consulting (BCIC)
Contact: Tim Kourdi
Tel: 44(0)1865339598
Email: tim.kourdi@bcic.co.uk

IEC Limited
Contact: Peggy
Tel: 0161 236 0660
Email: manchester@ec.net

Eduglobe Limited
Contact: M. M. Abuagla
Tel: 0044 116 2109521
Email: m.m.abuagla@eduglobe.co.uk
Web: http://www.eduglobe.co.uk

Eurostudies (Bournemouth) Limited
Contact: Edward Taylor
Tel: 0044 1202 313635
Email:info@eurostudies.co.uk
Web: http://eurostudies.co.uk

Golden Rock Cultural Exchange Ltd
Contact: Phoebe Zhang
Tel: 44(0)1792 904198
Email: slice2902@aol.co.uk

IAE London
Contact: Raymond Lee
Tel: +44 (0)20 762 6488
Email: raymond@iaeuk.net
Web: www.iaeholdings.com

IBEX British Exchange for Knowledge and Culture Partnership Ltd
Contact: Ahmed Alseragy
Tel: 0044(0) 7516 708 084
Email: ahmed.elseragy@ibex-.org
Web: http://www.ibex-uk.org/

IEC Abroad Ltd
Contact: Kimberley De Jong
Tel: +44 (0) 161 233 4295
Fax: +44 (0) 161 233 4296
Email: admissions@iecabroad.com  

IGSS

Contact: Hazem Hayatli
Email:info@ig-ss.com
Web: http://www.ig-ss.com

INTO
Tel: 020 7935 5438
Email: information@into-global.com
Web: http://www.into-global.com

Kaplan International Colleges Limited
Tel: 02087 273 500
Email: ireland@kaplaninternational.com
Web: http://www.kic.org.uk/pathways/london

My Education Consultant Ltd
Contact: Michelle Li
Tel: 0044(0) 151 705 3618
Email: myeducation@live.com
Web: http://www.myeducationconsultant.com

New Century Education Centre Ltd
Contact: Amanda Ding
Tel: 44(0)2075620230
Emial: service@newcenturyedu.co.uk
Web: http://www.eliteedu.co.uk/

Overseas Education Consultancy Ltd
Contact: Bruce Zhai
Tel: 01912619824
Email: bruce@overseas-edu.org.uk
Web: http://www.overseas-edu.org.uk

Overseas Student Services Centre Ltd
Contact: Wendy
Tel: 07588889995
Email: london2@uni.net
Web: http://www.ossc.biz/

SI-UK London
Tel: +44 (0)20-7287-7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
Web: http://studyin-uk.com 

SI-UK Manchester

Tel: +44 (0)161-233-7989
Email: manchester@studyin-uk.com
Web: http://studyin-uk.com 

Studentgenerator (Oxford Webwise Ltd)
Email: admin@studentgenerator.com
Web: http://www.studentgenerator.com

Talib Consultancy (UK) Ltd
Contact: Zohear Alghonem
Tel: 0203 9283 9210
Email:info@talibconsultancy.co.uk
Web: http://www.talibconsultancy.co.uk/

Ten Garden Education
Contact: Kiki Zeng
Tel: 01273447599
Email: kiki@tengarden.co.uk
Web: http://tengarden.co.uk/

Thames Education Ltd
Contact: David Chin BA
Tel: 020 7713 9386
Email: david@thames-education.com
Web: http://www.thames-education.com/

The School of English Language
Tel: 447837544939
Email: info@englishlanguage.net

United Education Development, London
Contact: Gavin Sui
Tel: 0044(0)207 749 7218
Email: gavin@uedevelopment.com
Web: http://www.uedevelopment.com

Universal Study
Contact: Bijan Hassanpour
Tel: 0044-7922571797
Web: http://universalstudy.co.uk 

UKstudy.com (UK Branch)
Contact: Ali Shafie
Phone:  +44 (0) 1273 76 47 54
Fax:  +44 (0) 1273 72 44 66
Email: info@ukstudy.com
Web: www.ukstudy.com

Uvic Ltd
Contact: Diane Dai
Tel: 44(0)7403788390
Email: london@uvic.co.uk
Web: http://www.uvic.co.uk