University Web Team

Brayford Pool at night

University Web Team

Overall responsibility for managing the University of Lincoln’s website lies with the web-team, who offer expert advice and support to a network of web content editors across the University.

The University’s web team is part of the Communications, Development and Marketing Department (CDM) and are:

 Name Role TelEmail 
Paul Woodwood Head of Digital Marketing 01522 886645 pwoodward@lincoln.ac.uk
Kevin Tenbeth Web and Digital Officer 01522 886290 ktenbeth@lincoln.ac.uk
Adam Toyne Content Officer  01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Darren Hill Social Media Officer 01522 886904 dhill@lincoln.ac.uk
Elliott Dalton Social Media Graduate Intern 01522 886987 edalton@lincoln.ac.uk

Web content editors

Web content editors are members of the university who, with support from the web team, are responsible for the content of their respective areas of the website.

College of Arts

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
Michelle Banfield  MIRO                                       01522 837196
Amber Gumm Editorial Officer, CDM 01522 886045

College of Science

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
John Stacey College Marketing Manager 01522 835719 jstacey@lincoln.ac.uk
Hannah McGowan Online and Digital Media Officer 01522 835746 hmcgowan@lincoln.ac.uk
Adam Toyne Content Officer, CDM 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk

College of Social Science

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
Sean Palfrey        Online Media Developer             01522 835545 spalfrey@lincoln.ac.uk
Amy Gillard Web and Multimedia Officer 01522 835417 amgillard@lincoln.ac.uk
Angela Waddell Publications Officer, CDM 01522 886369 awaddell@lincoln.ac.uk

Course Pages

NameRoleTelEmail
Adam Toyne              Content Officer, CDM  01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Amber Gumm Editorial Officer, CDM 01522 886045
Angela Waddell Publications Officer, CDM 01522 886369 awaddell@lincoln.ac.uk
Julian Turner Publications Manager, CDM 01522 886259 jturner@lincoln.ac.uk

Study with Us

NameRoleTelEmail
Adam Toyne              Content Officer, CDM 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Amber Gumm Editorial Officer, CDM 01522 886045
Angela Waddell Publications Officer, CDM 01522 886369 awaddell@lincoln.ac.uk
Julian Turner Publications Manager, CDM 01522 886259 jturner@lincoln.ac.uk

Student Life

NameRoleTelEmail
Adam Toyne              Content Officer, CDM 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Amber Gumm Editorial Officer, CDM 01522 886045
Angela Waddell Publications Officer, CDM 01522 886369 awaddell@lincoln.ac.uk
Julian Turner Publications Manager, CDM 01522 886259 jturner@lincoln.ac.uk

What's On

NameRoleTelEmail
Matthew Cumber Events and Conferencing Officer, CDM 01522 837321 mcumber@lincoln.ac.uk

Open Days

NameRoleTelEmail
Matthew Cumber Events and Conferencing Officer, CDM 01522 837321 mcumber@lincoln.ac.uk

Teachers' and Parents' Zones

NameRoleTelEmail
Chris Prince Schools and Colleges Liaison Offer, CDM 01522 837449 cprince@lincoln.ac.uk
Penny Miller Schools and Colleges Liaison Offer, CDM 01522 886778 pmiller@lincoln.ac.uk
John Gibbins Schools and Colleges Liaison Offer, CDM 01522 886172 jgibbins@lincoln.ac.uk