University Web Team

Brayford Pool at night

University Web Team

Overall responsibility for managing the University of Lincoln’s website lies with the web-team, who offer expert advice and support to a network of web content editors across the University.

The University’s web team is part of the Communications, Development and Marketing Department (CDM) and are:

 Name Role TelEmail 
Kevin Tenbeth Senior Web and Digital Officer 01522 886290 ktenbeth@lincoln.ac.uk
Adam Toyne Senior Content Officer  01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Darren Hill Senior Social Media Officer 01522 886904 dhill@lincoln.ac.uk
Elliott Dalton Social Media Officer 01522 886987 edalton@lincoln.ac.uk

Web content editors

Web content editors are members of the university who, with support from the web team, are responsible for the content of their respective areas of the website.

College of Arts

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
Natalie Mawson  MIRO                                       01522 837171
Amber Gumm Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886045

College of Science

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
John Stacey College Marketing Manager 01522 835719 jstacey@lincoln.ac.uk
Adam Toyne Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk

College of Social Science

(including School pages and research pages)

NameRoleTelEmail
Sean Palfrey        Online Media Developer             01522 835545 spalfrey@lincoln.ac.uk
Amy Gillard Web and Multimedia Officer 01522 835417 amgillard@lincoln.ac.uk
Angela Waddell Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886369 awaddell@lincoln.ac.uk

Course Pages

NameRoleTelEmail
Adam Toyne              (Science) Senior Content Officer, CDM  01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Amber Gumm (Arts) Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886045
Angela Waddell (Social Science) Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886369 awaddell@lincoln.ac.uk
Julian Turner (Business) Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886259 jturner@lincoln.ac.uk

Study with Us

NameRoleTelEmail
Adam Toyne              Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Amber Gumm Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886045
Angela Waddell Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886369 awaddell@lincoln.ac.uk
Julian Turner Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886259 jturner@lincoln.ac.uk

Student Life

NameRoleTelEmail
Adam Toyne              Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 837487 atoyne@lincoln.ac.uk
Amber Gumm Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886045
Angela Waddell Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886369 awaddell@lincoln.ac.uk
Julian Turner Senior Content Officer, CDM 01522 886259 jturner@lincoln.ac.uk

Research at Lincoln

Name RoleTelEmail
Laura Jones Publications and Content Manager, CDM 01522 886242 lajones@lincoln.ac.uk

Business Engagement

NameRoleTelEmail
Laura Jones Publications and Content Manager, CDM 01522 886242 lajones@lincoln.ac.uk

Events and Conferencing

NameRoleTelEmail
Events Mailbox Events Mailbox 01522 837100 events@lincoln.ac.uk

What's On

NameRoleTelEmail
Events Mailbox Events Mailbox 01522 837100 events@lincoln.ac.uk

Open Days

NameRoleTelEmail
Events Mailbox Events Mailbox 01522 837100 events@lincoln.ac.uk

Teachers' and Parents' Zones

NameRoleTelEmail
Chris Prince Senior Student Engagement Officer, CDM 01522 837449 cprince@lincoln.ac.uk
Penny Miller Senior Academic Outreach Officer, CDM 01522 886778 pmiller@lincoln.ac.uk